Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Built for Shopify
定價
提供免費方案。 提供免費試用。
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
可與最新佈景主題搭配使用
評分
4.9 (14,363)
開發者
FireApps

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions 更多
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

顯示選項

所有評論頁面, 徽章, 輪播, 篩選, 網格版面配置, 多媒體檔案庫, 附照片的評論, 問答集, 豐富程式碼片段, 星級評等, 分頁或側邊欄, 熱門評論, 附影片的評論, 投票

評論收集方式

自動化, 自訂評論邀請, 電子郵件邀請, 表單, 匯入和匯出, 促銷, 評論移轉

內容類型

相片, 評價, UGC, 影片

顯示選項

自訂版面配置, 自訂通知, 多國語言, 商品閱覽數, 評價數

分析

轉換追蹤, 互動追蹤

發布日期

2017年3月24日 · 變更記錄

語言

英文、 葡萄牙文 (巴西),以及 簡體中文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

定價

Free

免費

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /月

或每年 $83.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7 天免費試用

Essential

$19.90 /月

或每年 $167.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7 天免費試用

Premium

$49.90 /月

或每年 $419.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7 天免費試用

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

評價 (14,363)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月1日

perfect support

La boutique du chapeau
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
FireApps 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年6月30日

super helpful and great communication

Curlr
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
FireApps 已回覆 2024年7月7日

vHi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年6月24日

Rachel was amazing with assisting me with my inquiries. Thank you for a great app!

OraTeaCo
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年6月30日

Hi there,

I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年7月7日

The customer support is quick and efficient. I worked with Victoria and she identified the problem right away and the team worked on the problem. Within minutes, everything is up and running.
Very good response and on top of things. I am glad i chose them as my app support.

Generayxion
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年7月13日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年6月26日

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App. Vor allem der Support ist herausragend schnell in der Antwortzeit und der Hilfe die man bekommt! Kann ich nur Empfehlen!

VLVR
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年6月30日

Hi there,

This is Brian from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

支援服務

「FireApps」會回答您對於「Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews」的任何問題。

開發者

FireApps

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

資源

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4651 則評價 提供免費方案
以真實的客戶產品評論和評級推動銷售
Built for Shopify
4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 6355 則評價 提供免費方案
收集产品评论、网站评论、照片/视频和常见问题与解答
4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 310 則評價 提供免費方案
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress review importer, Amazon reviews app

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天