Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

提供免費方案。 7 天免費試用。
評分 (4.9)
評價
開發者

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2017年3月24日 · 變更記錄

語言

英文、 葡萄牙文 (巴西),以及 簡體中文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import reviews from Ali Express, Amazon. Collect & show photo reviews to capture sales this season

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds.

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds. 更多
  • AI auto-suggests high-performance review sources to import in seconds
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • Automatically send post-purchase review request emails or based on triggers
  • Allow customers to submit photos & videos with their review, adding authenticity
  • Match the look and feel of store with beautiful and customizable reviews widgets

商品評價 功能

  • 顯示選項: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • 評論收集方式: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

定價

7 天免費試用

Free

免費

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

月費 $9.90

或每年 $83.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

月費 $19.90

或每年 $167.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

月費 $49.90

或每年 $419.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

免費

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

月費 $9.90

或每年 $83.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

月費 $19.90

或每年 $167.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

月費 $49.90

或每年 $419.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

14,224 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月28日

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年2月16日

When we received reviews from customers, some were reflected immediately and some were not.
It seems we had to set the publication settings here, and you gave us clear instructions with pictures on how to do so,
We were able to reflect the reviews.
I was really relieved that the reviews I thought were lost were still there.

I'm not very good at English, but the pictures made it easy for me to find the same letters and understand them!

It is worth contacting customer service if you need help!
Thank you so much Eleanor and Shiro!

リエシネス専門店 Saulė
日本
使用應用程式 4個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年2月28日

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年3月18日

I encountered an issue where the review box wasn't displaying in the product section of my Shopify online store. Comei, one of the staff members, assisted me in investigating and resolving the problem. Their professionalism and expertise were exceptional, and I highly recommend using the Ali Reviews app.

Therapy Massager
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月11日

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
以色列
使用應用程式 接近2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月8日

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Alodia Store
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2017年3月24日 · 變更記錄

語言

英文、 葡萄牙文 (巴西),以及 簡體中文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

由 FireApps 建置

關於「FireApps」

平均評分 4.9 顆星

已有 7 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@fireapps.io

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4214 則評價 提供免費方案
以真實的客戶產品評論和評級推動銷售
4.6 滿分 5 顆星 共有 267 則評價 提供免費方案
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 714 則評價 7 天免費試用
Embed Google Reviews & Testimonials. Google Review Widget
Built for Shopify

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天