Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

提供免費方案。 提供免費試用。
評分 (4.9)
評價
開發者

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2017年3月24日 · 變更記錄

語言

英文、 葡萄牙文 (巴西),以及 簡體中文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions 更多
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews

商品評價 功能

  • 顯示選項: 所有評論頁面, 徽章, 輪播, 篩選, 網格版面配置, 多媒體檔案庫, 附照片的評論, 問答集, 豐富程式碼片段, 星級評等, 分頁或側邊欄, 熱門評論, 附影片的評論, 投票
  • 評論收集方式: 自動化, 自訂評論邀請, 電子郵件邀請, 表單, 匯入和匯出, 促銷, 評論移轉

定價

Free

免費

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /月

或每年 $83.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7 天免費試用

Essential

$19.90 /月

或每年 $167.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7 天免費試用

Premium

$49.90 /月

或每年 $419.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7 天免費試用

Free

免費

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /月

或每年 $83.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7 天免費試用

Essential

$19.90 /月

或每年 $167.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7 天免費試用

Premium

$49.90 /月

或每年 $419.16,可省 30% 的費用

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7 天免費試用

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

14,297 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月28日

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月22日

I just set up the app. Got great support from Rosa in importing reviews from SHOPIFY PRODUCT REVEWIS app which will get deprecated soon. She helped me sort out the issues fast!

ZAPAMAX
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
FireApps 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月2日

The tech support thru chat is really available and professional and done so promptly and well. Im quite surprised to have my issue fixed thru the chat support right at the first contact.

watereverysunday
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
FireApps 已回覆 2024年5月5日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月10日

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月11日

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
以色列
使用應用程式 接近2年
FireApps 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2017年3月24日 · 變更記錄

語言

英文、 葡萄牙文 (巴西),以及 簡體中文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

由 FireApps 建置

關於「FireApps」

平均評分 4.9 顆星

已有 7 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@fireapps.io

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4390 則評價 提供免費方案
以真實的客戶產品評論和評級推動銷售
Built for Shopify
4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 288 則評價 提供免費方案
Official Ali Reviews app. Testimonials Amazon reviews importer
4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 765 則評價 提供免費試用
Showcase Google reviews and testimonials on your website
Built for Shopify

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天