Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 dicembre 2023

Incredible solution for our small business. Being able to tell our brand's story and educate shoppers on what makes us special has always been a challenge in the past, but Alia makes it easy. I love how simple it is to setup and get going + the team is amazing. Cory was super helpful in getting us onboarded and started. Can't wait to see this app top the charts soon!

FormHug Fitness
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2023

Alia is an amazing tool that has helped reshape our conversion strategy. I never thought educating customers could be so valuable, but they have proven to us it is. After someone stars using Alia they make a purchase 20% of the time and we've been using the data collected from survey questions to help personalize marketing for the people who don't convert. I LOVE THIS APP! Can't say enough great things.

Just Watch
Sudafrica
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

Alia has been an absolute gem for our store! We were able to increase our conversion rate by 32%. It was obvious that we were missing a more effective way to educate our customers. Our products can sometimes take a while to fully understand and appreciate (getting to that "aha" moment), but Alia makes it so much easier! It was super simple to setup and the team was amazing when it comes to support.

The Boutique Magnifique
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Alia ha risposto 7 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for this review! Happy to hear that we were able to get customers to the "aha" moment quicker!

22 novembre 2023

We've been using Alia for a lot of different areas. We have them for our on-site conversion, links in email marketing, and then also for improving ROAS on custom landing pages. It's been amazing to see how multi-faceted they are and how much we're able to increase conversions across so many of our segments. Can't wait to see where this app continues to go, seems like infinite possibilities.

SportStyle Hub
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2023

The Alia App has revolutionized how we engage with customers on our Shopify store. It's more than just a discount pop-up; it's an interactive learning tool that educates customers about our products through lessons and quizzes. This innovative approach keeps customers engaged and significantly reduces our bounce rate. What's impressive is the shift in customer behavior - where it once took 10-16 visits for a conversion, with Alia, we're seeing conversions on the first or second visit.

The support from the Alia team, especially Shaan, has been phenomenal. Their willingness to listen to feedback and provide tailored solutions has greatly enhanced our experience with the app. Overall, Alia is not just a discount tool; it's a comprehensive solution that has transformed our customer engagement and conversion strategy. It's an essential addition for any Shopify store looking to elevate its customer experience and boost sales.

Innovet Pet
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Alia ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for this absolutely amazing review!

2 gennaio 2024

Has increased our conversion rate and website sign up rate significantly. highly recommend to all shopify users

Le Alfré
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

We've been very happy with the performance of Alia and the team has been excellent to work with.

We see a 30% conversion rate from site visitors who use the widget and a nice lift to our email signup rate. Set up was simple and painless, and the app includes numerous settings that help to customize the experience. Lastly, the Alia team has been great to work with, very helpful in assisting setup, answering any questions along the way, and staying in touch for feedback and regarding future updates. All in all, a 10/10 experiment and one we look forward to continuing with as the app gets even better.

Firebelly Tea
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Alia ha risposto 16 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for the review! It's been awesome to work with the Firebelly team and see the conversion numbers and sign-up figures that we have been able to generate so far. Looking forward to continuing our work together.

13 novembre 2023

Alia has been instrumental to the success of my store since installing. While the conversion rate increase has been substantial, the zero-party data collection and email capture have been the most significant to our store. There support is the best I have ever received for a Shopify app

Chic Nomad
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Alia ha risposto 14 novembre 2023

Thank you very much, happy to hear that you have been happy with our support!

1 novembre 2023

Shaan is amazing to work with! Alia has provided our customers with valuable information, as well as interaction with our site. It's definitely worth implementing Alia, not only to engage customers and drive sales but to get your most FAQs out in front of your customers to save you time as well!

- Dani P.
Bionic Pets

Bionic Pets
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Alia ha risposto 7 novembre 2023

Dani, thank you very much for this kind review! Happy to hear that you have been enjoying Alia on Bionic Pets.

16 ottobre 2023

Working with Alia has been a great experience. I ran tests comparing Alia with other conversion apps and saw that Alia outperformed the other tools significantly in conversions and email collections. We have a 30% conversion rate when someone starts an Alia lesson, which has been really cool to see. Moreover, I know that the emails being collected are collected users who already know about my story and products.

Shaan and Cory have been great with helping our store get set up with Alia. They are super responsive and were always there with recommendations on how to make the app even more beneficial. Looking forward to continue working closely with them in the future.

Def worth trying out!

Better Than Belts
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Alia ha risposto 18 ottobre 2023

Thank you very much for the review, Tyler. Always love speaking with you and the different ways that you see Alia being the most useful for your store.