Recensies (725)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 79% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 februari 2024

It doesnt work. When you click "import" the link is broken.

Gem Glow Inc
Verenigde Staten
5 minuten gebruiken de app
20 januari 2024

Its trash never download bro

CoralCrest
Zweden
Ongeveer 17 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 29 mei 2020

I wanted to give zero big zero marks and negative 10 if there would have been in rating. Last 3.8 years , the CEO has not been able to resolve the auto Sync , It never works, works for 30 minutes , and then stops. They killed our businees due to no sync alongwith Shopify . No support , No Auto Sync. They only promise to resolve but they could not resolve last 3.8 years. A horrible dropshipping company with horrible staff support and horrible CEO, they do not even listen you, they do not escalate, they say that you cannot connect to CEO and manger . I have never seen such horrible dropshipping company. Avoid joining in future , else all will suffer badly. I need credit 90 % for 3.8 years back as fine to this company . Shopify must ban such company who has made auto sync never working last 3.8 years. Never take services of this company if you want to do well in drop shipping. Most horrible company , most horrible services with no auto sync at all.

Inaaz.biz
India
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 maart 2020

Do not use this app, it is unreliable, and customer service always say they will fix the app bugs but never do. It always loses it's connection with aliexpress and never finds the products you synced to fill an order and does not auto fill it. A really bad app.

DecalsArt.com
Australië
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
10 april 2018

Terrible app! The auto sync for the prices doesn't work, the prices rules doesn't work every time, the support doesn't solve any problem! I waste my time to switch on another app... Your app is a TRASH!

Smartcookingstore
Frankrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
5 juni 2019

ENTIRE PRODUCT IS BUGGED OUT AND INOPERABLE.

DOES NOT SYNC WITH ALIEXPRESS OR SHOPIFY.

USE DSers OR ANY OTHER PRODUCT.

I am leaving this feedback in order to motivate the developers to fix the bugs in this product. My entire store was mapped to this crapstastic application and now I cannot fulfill a single order or even go back farther than 2 pages of orders. This app needs to be completely rewritten.

Shakti Supply
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 augustus 2020

Ordering & mapping do not work, they said to me they have to fix a "case sensitive" issue since 3 weeks now. Still nothing fixed and not able to use this plugin. Shopify team must remove it as its simply, do not work.

SOLVED/ After 1 month they fixed it but it was long

EDIT 08/25 : New problem, imported product have wrong name / picture . The black product is named White and the white black.. They are "investigate". I guess it will took 3 more weeks again to fix this problem..
This plugin is full of bug

Bijoux Island
Frankrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 mei 2020

WORST APP.... DO NOT GET THIS... I NEED MY MONEY BACK...
I gave them more then 3 chaces....you will waste your time adding products and they will charge you and fool you around, when you try to contact them about the bad quality of pictures and how the app would not do the daily products sync or any sync at all.. and It wont import the exact same thing. If you import something from Amazon, target or walmart. You willl see the shity quality of pictures and the quantity on your inventory would show zero... they will just fool you around and waste your time by saying let me send this to our technical team and contact you in couple of days..It's better Adding a product manually than doing it through this App..
Don't say in reply that it's because of covid-19. I am writing this review almost after 3 months of my bad experience which was before the covid and i tried it again thought i would give you guys a second chance but the same shit...

NothSap
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
14 januari 2019

Too slow and overtly buggy. The most over rated app on Shopify with Zero online support. Avoid at all costs since it is not free and you are not getting the value for your hard earned money.

Shoppers Bar
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 oktober 2018

This app is really starting to irritate me and causing losses as the price sync does not work meaning sometimes after a customer has purchased from my store, once I go to place the order the price has increased or they end up paying regular price with me having to add more money for shipping.

October 2018- I have now decided to delete this app after having to refund alot of orders due to the system not syncing and updating on stock and price.

Fashion Delights
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app