Recensioni (1.900)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 maggio 2024

very good app!!

SneakClean
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hello SneakClean,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you find Dropshipman very good. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your support. If there are any areas where you believe we can improve your experience, please feel free to let us know. We value your idea and strive to create values for you. Thank you for using Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

5 maggio 2024

We really like Dropshipman; mostly because of the range of products available, but we also like the way it is easy to set up. However, we do not like having to constantly search after looking at the product details for a specific item (the product images and titles are not clickable). We are also unhappy with the pricing and the product import restrictions. Their pricing models are flawed. Restricting businesses from listing products on our websites will slow the growth and make a huge negative impact on sales for both us and the vendor. We cannot continue with these limitations in place.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Dear WONDERCRAFT LTD,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly value your input as it helps us improve our services.

We appreciate your positive comments about the range of products and the ease of setup. We understand your frustrations with the limitations you've encountered. Your feedback are duly noted. If there's anything specific you would like us to focus on to enhance your experience, please feel free to let us know. Much appreciated!

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to improve your experience with us. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

27 aprile 2024

Surprisingly easy to find and import the products I couldn't find if there was a way to add your own branding but if thats possible would be good. Also if there was a way to add ai image changes otherwise I assume everyone has the same images

Alexandra Designs
Regno Unito
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 28 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you found it surprisingly easy to find and import products using our platform.

Regarding your suggestion about adding your own branding, we appreciate your feedback and understand the importance of personalizing your products. While this feature isn't currently available, we are constantly working on enhancing our platform and will certainly take your suggestion into consideration for future updates.

In response to your suggestion about incorporating AI image changes to avoid duplicating images, we recognize the value of ensuring unique visuals for your products. We'll explore ways to integrate such functionality into our platform to enhance the user experience and provide more customization options.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we strive to improve our platform and better meet the needs of our users. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing Dropshipman.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

26 aprile 2024

i can recommend this app because the responses seems genuine.

Stellar Time Co.
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 28 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience with our app and offering your genuine recommendation. It's incredibly gratifying to hear that you found our responses to be genuine and helpful.

While we are pleased to have met your expectations in many regards, we regret that we fell short of fully satisfying your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive for excellence and aim to exceed our users' expectations at every turn. If there are specific areas where we can improve to better meet your needs, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are committed to making the necessary adjustments to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Authenticity and customer satisfaction are our foremost priorities. We are delighted that our efforts have resonated with you, and we are dedicated to maintaining this level of service. Your feedback plays a crucial role in our ongoing efforts to enhance and refine our app to provide the best possible experience for all our users.

Should you have any further comments, suggestions, or questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with Dropshipman is nothing short of exceptional.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman and for your kind words. We are eager to continue serving you and look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

17 aprile 2024

Very easy to use

Case & Co.
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words. Ensuring a seamless user experience is indeed a top priority for us, and it's immensely rewarding to hear that we're meeting that goal.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve and enhance our offerings. If you have any further comments, suggestions, or even constructive criticism, we would greatly appreciate hearing them. Your insights help us refine our service and better serve our users.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We truly value your input and look forward to any future interactions.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

25 febbraio 2024

Ruby was very helpful and patient. It is a great experience using this app.

YolandieBoutique
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 27 febbraio 2024

Hi YolandieBoutique,

Thank you for your kind words! We are immensely grateful for your support and encouragement. If you have any further feedback or suggestions on how we can enhance our services even more, please do not hesitate to reach out. Your input is invaluable to us as we strive to improve and evolve.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence and to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

29 aprile 2024

easy customer service

Self-SpaceElevate
Stati Uniti
Circa 15 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Hello Self-SpaceElevate,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service to be easy. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best experience possible for our customers.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman and for your valuable feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

6 marzo 2024

It is a bit challenging to use as a starter, but Ava is really helpful and patient to answer my questions

Gemrora crystal
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hello Gemrora crystal,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We understand that navigating a new platform can be challenging, especially as a beginner. We're delighted to hear that Ava provided you with helpful and patient support.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed on your Dropshipping business.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

15 gennaio 2024

prices are good

Baby needs it
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman! We're glad to hear that you found our prices to be good. We strive to offer competitive prices while ensuring quality products and services. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We will keep improving our service to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

8 gennaio 2024

easy to navigate

MY STORE
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Dropshipman ha risposto 10 gennaio 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words about the easy navigation.

Dropshipman team is always working hard to enhance the user experience, and your input would be valuable in helping us make Dropshipman even better. We are curious to know if there's anything specific that we could improve. Please feel free to share any additional feedback or suggestions you may have. Thank you very much!

Thank you again for your support, and we hope to provide you with an even more enjoyable experience in the future.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team