Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 maart 2024

Customer service is great support and very pleased with checking after to confirm all issues resolved. The app is making it very easy for me to set up my shopify store and look forward to it being an integral part in the success of my new business

Studio Sixth Sense
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hello Studio Sixth Sense,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our customer service and finding Dropshipman helpful in setting up your Shopify store. We are here to support you every step of the way and wish you all the success with your new business!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

23 april 2024

Always there when you need help. fast and great response time.

Kenike
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Hello Kenike,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our support services.

It's wonderful to hear that you've found our team to be consistently available and responsive whenever you've needed assistance. Providing fast and effective support is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled to know that our efforts have made a difference for you.

Your satisfaction and success are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to being there for you whenever you need help or guidance. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any questions or concerns in the future – we're always here to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman and for recognizing our dedication to providing exceptional support. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

30 april 2024

such an amazing company to be working along side their super fast support response times are literally seconds and you can ask them anything shopify related or just dropship man related honestly they make it a pleasure building a store they also add 1000s of new product's all the time and if you cant find what your looking for you can source it through their sourcing page i couldn't recommend them enough if you haven't tried them already get on them I'm sure you will have the same experience i have 10/10

My Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Hello My Store,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find our support response times to be super fast and our team helpful in addressing any Shopify or Dropshipman related inquiries.

We strive to make building a store a pleasure for all our users, and we're glad to hear that you find our constantly updated product catalog and sourcing page valuable in finding the products you need.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have you as a satisfied customer. Thank you for your support and for choosing to work with us. We're here to help whenever you need us!

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Bewerkt 18 april 2024

Listen to me! I was very frustrated and tired. I was not happy at learning some things by trial and error and when I say Sherm and my dedicated Agent, Nicole, helped me out. They turn my unhappy to being grateful.

I was expecting to be disappointed, but they both went the extra mile to assist me and I learned a hard lesson in this. My experience has been outstanding with you Dropshipman, when it comes to me having challenges that I have to work through. Unfortunately, we have to learn some times by making mistakes. Thank you all for your patience with me! It's another outstanding customer service experience for me and in assisting me. Blessings!!!

BGizzles Eye Wear
Verenigde Staten
17 dagen gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Your candid feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services and support.

We're truly sorry to hear that you experienced frustration and exhaustion during your journey. We understand that navigating unfamiliar territory and encountering challenges can be overwhelming. However, we're incredibly grateful to hear that Sherm and your dedicated agent, Nicole, were able to turn your experience around and provide you with the assistance you needed.

At Dropshipman, we believe in going above and beyond to support our users, especially during difficult moments. We're pleased that Sherm and Nicole went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction and help you overcome any hurdles you encountered. Learning from trial and error can indeed be a challenging process, but it's through these experiences that we grow and improve.

Your recognition of our team's dedication and patience means a great deal to us. We're committed to providing outstanding customer service and ensuring that every interaction with us is positive and rewarding. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you along your journey.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for allowing us the chance to make things right. If you ever need further assistance or support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you every step of the way.

Wishing you continued success and prosperity in all your endeavors.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

27 februari 2024

Ava was the one who assisted me. I must say that I was quietly using the application from last few months but Dropshipman team deserves the five stars review. Love their energy as they are always available to assist through live chat, Skype and WhatsApp too.

Elena Chic
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Hi Elena Chic,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dropshipman! It's wonderful to know that our team's dedication and energy have left such a positive impression on you. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

25 maart 2024

So great in every way! Helpful, responsive, gets to the bottom of each issue.

MyLittlePineapple
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hello MyLittlePineapple,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dropshipman! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with your concerns. Your kind words mean a lot to us! If you ever need any more assistance or have further questions, please feel free to reach out. We are always here to help! Thanks again for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

8 mei 2024

So far not too bad of an experience dropshipman helped me to navigate dropshipping an item from Walmart free of charge. lots of items to integrate and the ability to quickly import products from both aliexpress and temu.

AIBUYDESIGN
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Hello AIBUYDESIGN,

We're glad to hear that you found our platform convenient for integrating a wide range of items and for quickly importing products from both AliExpress and Temu. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance with integration or importing, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

21 februari 2024

I had a few concerns about if i was doing things properly on my end. the team responded quickly and was very helpful and informative. They got me the info i needed and quickly. Were also very kind throughout the entire process

Draxii Tech
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Hello Draxii Tech,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that our team was able to address your concerns promptly and effectively. Providing helpful and informative assistance is always our top priority, and we're glad to know that we could meet your expectations in this regard.

Your kind words regarding the professionalism and kindness of our team members are greatly appreciated. We strive to maintain a high standard of service to continue delivering exceptional support to all our customers.

Should you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

17 februari 2024

Chat support is the best.
Quick to respond and explained how I should fulfill orders.

I can tell it's a real human that wants to help, which is important to me.

Campreezy
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Hello Campreezy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with Dropshipman!

Your feedback means a lot to us. We believe in the value of genuine interactions and personalized assistance, and we're glad that this resonated with you. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you so much for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Bewerkt 21 april 2024

Every time I have a problem with anything someone is always there to help.

The Variety Hub
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Dropshipman heeft geantwoord 7 april 2024

Hello,

We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for your recent feedback regarding our services.We truly valued it, even without additional comments as we are grateful for the time you took to share your experience with us.

Your feedback serves as a vital tool for us to gauge our performance and identify areas where we excel, as well as areas where we have opportunities for improvement. Please rest assured that we are committed to providing exceptional service to all our merchants, and your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us achieve this goal.

In line with our dedication to your satisfaction, one of our agents has reached out to you via email to discuss any concerns or issues you may have encountered while using our app. We strive to address any challenges promptly and efficiently, ensuring that your experience with our platform exceeds your expectations.

Should you require any further assistance or have additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to respond to our email or reach out to us directly in live chat. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services, and we look forward to resolving any issues you may have encountered and continuing to serve you effectively in the future.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team