Judge.me AliExpress Reviews , 562件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年2月12日

not working in india

Fabgadget
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年12月13日

I wonder why the characters are limited up to 30. It's so inconvenient

OrthoJointRelief
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Judge.meが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

We applied the 30-character edit limit last year to comply with Shopify's policies, following the latest FTC and European Commission guidelines on global consumer rights.

We understand that this limit can be a bit inconvenient at first, but you'd still be able to change typos, remove personal information, and such. Or, if you have other use cases in mind, please feel free to let us know.

2023年12月14日

O app não esta traduzindo, no momento da importações das reviews.

ClickLevo
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Judge.meが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi there,

Thank you for your suggestion.

We have just released the feature to import translated reviews directly from AliExpress. Our team has reached out with more details.

Please give it a try and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help make the import process smoother for you.

2023年8月7日

Leider kann ich zu der App noch keine genaue Bewertung abgeben, da die Sprache Deutsch nicht unterstützt wird bzw. es können keine Bewertungen auf Deutsch importiert werden. Wenn die deutsche Sprache eingefügt wird, dann wird die Bewertung angepasst.

JO-Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:25日
Judge.meが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi there, thank you for your suggestion!

Our app settings are now available in German. We have added the feature to import German reviews directly from AliExpress as well.

Our team will reach out to get you started. Hope to welcome you back soon!

2019年12月17日

I have started using this app, but it doesn't import reviews for all products, even after repeating the action for import.

aawezone.com
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Judge.meが返信しました 2019年12月17日

Hi,

Our support has reached out to you. Looking forward to hearing from you soon to resolve your issue.

2020年3月30日

I want to be nice because the app is free, and for that I give credit. Importing reviews is incredible hard. Works 1 out 8 times. The app ask you to the original product with the product on your store. It never can find the product in my store, even if it is suggesting me the same exact product. I went to the Troubleshooting, they suggested to turn on/off my product on the store. I did. It worked one time. I added the www to the product address in the app. It worked once too.

I would pay for the other app needed to use with this in a heartbeat with my eyes closed.

The problem is that I can not waste so much time dealing with an app to import products.

Sorry but I will go to other app.

Paint by Numbers - Diamond Paint
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2021年5月17日

this app help me but we need to copy past aliexpress link. it would be better if we can directly use it on product page.

Perfect Petco Shop
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2019年6月2日

can't import reviews, information shows the products link is not right but i did copy the correct product links

devicessmart
中国
アプリの使用期間:6分