Judge.me AliExpress Reviews , 557件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2023年5月15日

Just amazing! Simple to use, and within minutes you have all your reviews imported, the only thing is that you have to import one by one on each product.

Celinefit
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年6月28日

I used this app and I was able to import reviews for the products I am selling - so far so good. I contacted the Support and Juan was very good. Many thanks to the team. I will keep all of the reviews the good, the bad, and the rest - for transparency.
Very happy with the product
Ohmydaisboutique

ohmydaisboutique
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年9月23日

Just start using the app but it was easy to install and get started and has added another feature to my store - thanks.

ChicTime
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年10月4日

na verdade é a primeira vez que estou tendo contado, preciso usar mais, para ter uma avaliação melhor, mesmo porque tenho dificuldade com ingles

RIABE
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2019年8月31日

I like it, works good but you need to work around 5 minutes on each item you want to get reviews for to make sure it's all good. Time consuming. My main complain though is that it says ''importing reviews in the background'' when you click on ''import''. Would way prefer seeing a kind of progress bar to see when process is finished. Come and see my store libido69.shop

libido69.shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年6月12日

I have been using this app for over a month now, and it's amazing! by far the best app for reviews! And I have tried a few... The only down is that you cannot control images so well. Like if you want to delete a certain image from the review you have to delete the whole review, and for some reason, it also keeps old products that u have deleted from the shop on it's editing page, so it can be quite confusing when working on the reviews... BUT Everything else is 5 stars. Very intuitive, very clean design.. thank you!

Blutowl
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2020年6月28日

Love how easy this app is. One thing I would recommend is to add a bulk delete of reviews within a product. It would make it easier to remove reviews I don't want to show within a particular product.

Kino Baby
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2020年5月10日

It used to work before the COVID-19 pandemic. Took a few months break and now the App is broken... It doesn't import reviews even though it says "importing in the background"

Update: Import seems to be working for now.

Lush Cosplay
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Judge.meが返信しました 2020年5月6日

Hi,

Thank you for the review update. AliExpress is indeed having less issues at this moment. We are monitoring the situation.

Our support is available 24/7 if you face new issues and want us to do it for you.

2023年5月11日

Danke Super Importer leider kein Deutsche Übersetzung oder mit AI Generierte aber sonst Top würde immer wieder nutzen

Viby Store
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年8月17日

I was REALLY PLEASED THAT i WAS ABLE TO IMPORT REVIEWS FOR THE PRODUCTS THAT i am selling. wish WHEN SELECTED ENGLISH FROM CERTAIN COUNTRIES IT ACTUALLY WORKED!

casaonlinedeals
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月