Judge.me AliExpress Reviews , 557件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年1月15日

find ich gut das man kostenlos viele Funktionen hat, besser als andere Apps

Wavee
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:18日
2023年12月5日

Good Support Team. Always there is you need any help. Special thanks to Thanh.

Tremmi
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年1月16日

Very good

Alina Mall
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年11月27日

Easy to use and really fast support.

Select Accent
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2023年9月2日

I used to import reviews from AliExpress sometimes, not often, and this app was useful. As my store is in French, I was able to edit the reviews and translate them into French. Recently, I noticed I am only able to change a maximum of 30 characters per review. But, thanks to fast reply from Judge.me customer service, they gave me some suggestions about how to solve the problem.

KAOSIX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年11月8日

Well done, devs! Fantastically made app. Saved me a ton of copy and pasting.

Ovesthome
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2023年5月19日

It is a very good app with amazing staff. The free plan doesn't have a limit for reviews, so you can have up to 7000 reviews and more, other apps allow up to 20 reviews in their free plans, which is very unpleasing.
Update: Staff is very responsive and collaborative. Fast response and made the default option customized just for me, even though i am on free plan. Once i relaunch the store and make some profit i am going to update to Awesome plan. This is the best app for reviews for your store i 100% recommend.

Voteo
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月4日

Good

Mwealthstore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30分
編集日:2023年4月26日

Thank you Judge.me for this amazing app, I love how it works perfectly with your Product Reviews app.. Looking to see soon another app like this for Amazon reviews!

TikGadgets
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年4月25日

Amazing App, Easy to use and fast results. All these features with free plan. Really, appreciate it. THANK YOU

THE HOMEYFY Store
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月