Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de dezembro de 2023

I wonder why the characters are limited up to 30. It's so inconvenient

OrthoJointRelief
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

We applied the 30-character edit limit last year to comply with Shopify's policies, following the latest FTC and European Commission guidelines on global consumer rights.

We understand that this limit can be a bit inconvenient at first, but you'd still be able to change typos, remove personal information, and such. Or, if you have other use cases in mind, please feel free to let us know.

14 de dezembro de 2023

O app não esta traduzindo, no momento da importações das reviews.

ClickLevo
Brasil
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your suggestion.

We have just released the feature to import translated reviews directly from AliExpress. Our team has reached out with more details.

Please give it a try and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help make the import process smoother for you.

12 de fevereiro de 2024

not working in india

Fabgadget
Índia
7 de agosto de 2023

Leider kann ich zu der App noch keine genaue Bewertung abgeben, da die Sprache Deutsch nicht unterstützt wird bzw. es können keine Bewertungen auf Deutsch importiert werden. Wenn die deutsche Sprache eingefügt wird, dann wird die Bewertung angepasst.

JO-Shop
Alemanha
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your suggestion!

Our app settings are now available in German. We have added the feature to import German reviews directly from AliExpress as well.

Our team will reach out to get you started. Hope to welcome you back soon!

17 de dezembro de 2019

I have started using this app, but it doesn't import reviews for all products, even after repeating the action for import.

aawezone.com
Reino Unido
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 17 de dezembro de 2019

Hi,

Our support has reached out to you. Looking forward to hearing from you soon to resolve your issue.

30 de março de 2020

I want to be nice because the app is free, and for that I give credit. Importing reviews is incredible hard. Works 1 out 8 times. The app ask you to the original product with the product on your store. It never can find the product in my store, even if it is suggesting me the same exact product. I went to the Troubleshooting, they suggested to turn on/off my product on the store. I did. It worked one time. I added the www to the product address in the app. It worked once too.

I would pay for the other app needed to use with this in a heartbeat with my eyes closed.

The problem is that I can not waste so much time dealing with an app to import products.

Sorry but I will go to other app.

Paint by Numbers - Diamond Paint
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2021

this app help me but we need to copy past aliexpress link. it would be better if we can directly use it on product page.

Perfect Petco Shop
Paquistão
About 2 months usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2019

can't import reviews, information shows the products link is not right but i did copy the correct product links

devicessmart
China
6 minutes usando a aplicação