Avaliações (565)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 12 de setembro de 2019

Nice plugin.

Here are a few recommendations i think will make it better:

1. You could maybe make an option to import reviews in bulk,
2. Ability to import more than 500 at a time, and
3. Ability to blacklist words e.g Aliexpress. I've found some customers include the word "aliexpress" in their reviews. We don't want our potential customers to know most of our reviews are imported from Aliexpress.

Apart from those, i feel its a cool plugin. Highly recommended

Fabulous Bargains Galore
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2019

Easy to use and great app. Just import the 5 stars review and photos. At least customer have more confident to purchase especially new website. thanks

MsDIYSupplies
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de dezembro de 2022

Very easy-to-use app. You can import reviews from Aliexpress, delete them, and so many other cool features.

Max Home Tools
Países Baixos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
12 de agosto de 2023

HERMOSO PRODUCTO, LLEGÓ SIN PROBLEMA
VIENE CON PILAS INCLUIDAS, GRACIAS POR ÑA RESPUESTA RAPIDA
EXCELENTE SERVICIO

myminerva
Chile
About 1 month usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2018

Great App for stores using Ali Express to source products. Needs other app like Judge.me to integrate reviews to your product or collections pages. Recommend.

Amber Grove
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
13 de setembro de 2019

This is the BEST AliExpress Reviews importer ever. It allows you to import 500 at a time. Customer service is very attentive and you get review WITH photos.

YouEnvyMe.Club
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
14 de outubro de 2022

This is an absolutely amazing app ! So fast and simple to use completely user friendly. It really helps saving you so much time and effort. Thank you so much !

MTLondon
Reino Unido
About 3 years usando a aplicação
25 de agosto de 2020

Really great app, Its very easy to import reviews. Only wish that the photo viewer was liltle better designed and without the text "powered by"under the photos. Keep up the good work and thank you for a great app.

Fitnessboozt
Suécia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2022

Great app to have for importing reviews, works well and is fast. Just make sure your review them after importing.

Nostalgic Coffee Channels
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2021

good ,tks good ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tksgood ,tks

BOSSHUI
China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação