Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Preço: grátis
Classificação (4,6)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

14 de março de 2018 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Judge.me, AliExpress, Product Reviews, Ali Express, AliExpress Reviews

Import unlimited reviews from AliExpress. Display reviews using Judge.me or any review app.

To import reviews, install the app or Chrome extension, then choose the Shopify product to add reviews and enter the AliExpress product URL. You can apply many filters: number of reviews to import, reviews with photos, etc. To import faster, you can create import settings and run multiple imports simultaneously with different settings. You can transfer your imported reviews automatically to Judge.me, or export reviews to CSV and import them to another review app.

To import reviews, install the app or Chrome extension, then choose the Shopify product to add reviews and enter the AliExpress product URL. You can apply many filters: number of reviews to import, reviews with photos, etc. To import faster, you can create import settings and run multiple imports simultaneously with different settings. You can transfer your imported reviews automatically to Judge.me, or export reviews to CSV and import them to another review app. mais
  • Import unlimited reviews from AliExpress. Run multiple imports at the same time.
  • Apply multiple filters to get the reviews you want
  • Integrate with Judge.me to show reviews or export reviews to another review app
  • Import reviews directly from AliExpress pages with the Chrome extension
  • Build trust and increase conversion rate with review photos and descriptive UGC

552 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de dezembro de 2023

I wonder why the characters are limited up to 30. It's so inconvenient

OrthoJointRelief
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

We applied the 30-character edit limit last year to comply with Shopify's policies, following the latest FTC and European Commission guidelines on global consumer rights.

We understand that this limit can be a bit inconvenient at first, but you'd still be able to change typos, remove personal information, and such. Or, if you have other use cases in mind, please feel free to let us know.

5 de janeiro de 2024

Doesnt work.. i get error 500 after install.. can you help me please?

Plushbuddys
Alemanha
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Our team has fixed the 500 error and everything should work normally now.

Please feel free to reach us anytime, we're available 24/7 to help!

5 de dezembro de 2023

Good Support Team. Always there is you need any help. Special thanks to Thanh.

Tremmi
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
5 de novembro de 2023

Everytime I try to open the app it takes me to the original page I just pressed install at and the app is basically useless.

shundeer
Turquia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue.

Our team has reached out to you to investigate further. Hope to connect soon!

27 de novembro de 2023

Easy to use and really fast support.

Select Accent
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

14 de março de 2018 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Judge.me, AliExpress, Product Reviews, Ali Express, AliExpress Reviews

Construído por Judge.me

Sobre Judge.me

Avaliação média de 5,0

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 8 anos

C/O Buckworths 2nd Floor, 1-3 Worship Street, London, ENG, EC2A 2AB, GB

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@judge.me

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 17 total de avaliações Gratuito
Get product feedback from your buyers right at checkout
5,0 de 5 estrelas 23992 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 16942 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify