Avaliações (367)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de maio de 2024

We tried to create a bogo sale using this plugin. Based off of the reviews we decided to give it a try. It does not work at all. The tutorial for the bogo is 2 years old but seems like it should work. Unfortunately it does not work at all.

KS Performances
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CirkleStudio 26 de maio de 2024

First of all I apologies for that.
As I can see there might be chance that the app is not configured in your theme and due to that you are facing an issue.

We always maintain our high standard of support to make everything right ASAP. Here we need to configure the app in your theme to work everything in your theme to apply the discount.

If you want me to configure the app in your theme then please send me an email on chirag@cirklestudio.co

24 de novembro de 2023

This app ruiend our Black Friday Sale. On a day where our business gets to take all of our hard work and have it repaid, this app lets us down. It stopped working 1 hour into our sale and our inbox was flooded with customer complaints and questions. Customers stopped shopping because the discount codes stopped working. We are beyond frustraded and there's absolutely nothing we can do about it now. A very sad day for our business.

Atmosphera
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CirkleStudio 25 de novembro de 2023

Hi, my name is Chirag and I’m technical head of this app. I’m familiar with your situation, and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

When we got the notification, we immediately started work on that and fixed it ASAP for you. This is the technical thing and takes some time to fix and we are greatly sorry that it took some time to fix. I understand the situation about the BF so we make our whole team fix it within an hour and make sure it does not happen again in future.

27 de junho de 2023

Incredibly confusing to set up. You cannot view any colour or text customizations until your discount goes live. Customer service is quite relaxed, to say the least :/.

Stoned Hilda
Austrália
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CirkleStudio 28 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

Hopefully you can see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards.

Drop a message at chirag@cirklestudio.co to let us know all the details and we promise you will tailor a satisfactory resolution for you.

18 de janeiro de 2023

Broke the website, support very unhelpful - wasted an hour of my time trying to uninstall and lost a lot of sales - proceed with caution

Uno Lusso
Reino Unido
32 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CirkleStudio 18 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

Hopefully you can see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Drop a message at support@cirklestudio.co to let them know all the details and we promise you we’ll tailor a satisfactory resolution for you.