Dr. Volume Discounts , 17 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 april 2024

Great app and even better support! Vlad provided excellent assistance, answering all my questions and guiding me through the process of activating a widget on my website. Thank you!

LowVoltageCables
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for reviewing our app :)

16 november 2023

I am very happy with this app and the customer support. They are always fast to respond and willing to help adjust settings so it can perform the functions we need. Love that it can help stack discount codes Shopify's native discounts cannot. Works great with the All-in-one Cart app. They even created a new import/export feature after we had a need for one.

Skin Juice Wholesale
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 18 november 2023

Thank you so much for supporting us with your review! We are happy to hear that the apps are working well for your shop. We look forward to working with you in the future and please don't hesitate to reach out.

23 juni 2023

Rlly good app with great support.

The support is on par, and rdy to help at any point. What i enjoy the most is that their apps comliment each other rlly well, making the features feel well integrated and complimentary to eachother
The interface could be improved slightly, as i find that the navigation in the app takes a bit of time to understand.

But once you get a hang of it its rlly simple.

For the pricepoint their apps are a nobrainer!

Crafty-Clayworks
Denemarken
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope to continue to improve our apps so they offer even more value in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

14 oktober 2023

Perfect Discount App! The discount options are extensive and easy to use and set up in the store. The Support Team was also extremely helpful and responsive with all the questions we had. This app is now a permanent addition to our store and we couldn't be happier with the results. :)

KYMU /design
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for you incredible review! We appreciate the opportunity to help your business with your discount calculation needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

6 juli 2023

Awesome app and even better support! They helped me install the product properly in minutes.. was very surprised at how fast they helped

WallPanels.com.au
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

28 april 2023

I love these apps, installation is the BEST being able to use the interactive widget to select exactly where you want things to show on your theme w/o touching the code! CS is also very fast and helpful.

Hydrangea.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 28 april 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy that our apps are helping your stores and it's always a pleasure for us to assist you.

8 februari 2023

This is the 3rd of the Shop Doctors' apps that I've installed and they work together and complement each other really well! The plan pricing is extremely reasonable and their support and customisation where needed has been second-to-none (they have even been able to assist where Shopify's support could not!)

Would highly recommend all of their apps - they have allowed us not only to create incentives for our customers, but to also display essential elements of the shop's interface to counter Shopify's many default limitations. They've helped us get our online shop exactly how we want it!

healthiewholesalers
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are happy that the apps are meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

20 november 2022

-Simplistic customizable features without getting overwhelming; display previews as you customize. Great help! Not all volume apps have this!
-Clean display on your store
-Will definitely combine this with the other shop doctor app to allow for stackable discounts
-A must have!

JkAccess
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 20 november 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs. It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

16 februari 2023

I can't say enough good things about All-in-One Discount app, or any of Shop Doctors' other apps (I use 3). They actually work, are intuitive, easy to use, and the support is quick, efficient, and effective. My sales have doubled since implementing them. What I love the most is they are built like an actual business needs them to work. So good.

Soaplicity
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy that our apps are working well for your shop. Please don't hesitate to contact us when you have any questions.

16 februari 2023

The app is working well - it takes a few minutes to implement it but then it works properly. I already can see the first sell-out results via this app. So it works.

While implementing I had some issues but it was solved by the team within half a day. I strogly can recommed it.

veritastii.de
Duitsland
17 dagen gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2023

Thank you for sharing your review and supporting our app! I'm happy to hear that it's working well for you and I look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us when you need help.