Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de dezembro de 2023

I discovered this app very recently and I'm quite impressed. It already has a lot of features that make it capable of replacing several apps I was using, but no longer need. It's quickly moving towards becoming an all in app that handles everything your store needs to succeed.

Holy naturals
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
11 de dezembro de 2023

1000% store problem solving app.

Easily you can design Store with this nice app.

THANKS A LOT OF ALLSTARS TEAM,

Look-plus
Índia
22 days usando a aplicação
26 de novembro de 2023

Very good product and completely free. For the time being, some places are in English and cannot be customized.

Tienda Ballena
Argentina
24 days usando a aplicação
29 de agosto de 2023

This is an excellent all-in-one marketing plugin. I'm truly impressed. It's my first time writing a review, and I can honestly say that there's always available customer service to address any issues. With this plugin, I can essentially eliminate the need for all my Shopify plugins. It's fantastic. Moreover, they have plans to continuously develop new features. I'm using the basic version, and it's more than sufficient for all my daily tasks. Many thanks!

Pet Shop
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2023

I recently came across an incredible app that has completely transformed my experience - The "Allstar All in one" app. I cannot express how impressed i am with its remarkable functionality and versatility. It truly lives up to its name and stands out among the sea of other apps in the market, especially considering it's a newly launched application. The app's regular updates ensure it stays up-to-date, making it an essential tool for any online store. Give it a try and be amazed by the convenience it offers.

Masko Shop
Singapura
6 months usando a aplicação
29 de agosto de 2023

I LOVE THIS APP! Saves you money from buying multiple apps. Replies are always super prompt and they always manage to help me solve whatever issues I have. Bundles and discount features are very useful. Highly recommended!

Sunny Outfit
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2023

This app includes everything you need! It took me a while to find it, but I was surprised when I did. A very reasonable time when it's free!! And support is always available to help! Highly recommend

Print Things
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de junho de 2023

This app provides extensive features for merchants, excellent customer service, and easy setup assistance. Thank you very much for Jakes who helped me. Big thumbs up for you. Highly recommended!

Bedding Sets
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de setembro de 2023

Tenho usado a All-star desde o lançamento da minha loja. Eles sempre foram prestativos e orientados para soluções.

Roupas Masculinas
Brasil
3 months usando a aplicação
4 de julho de 2023

Beaucoup d'excellentes applications, all-star le rend facile et convivial. extrêmement impressionné par le service client, si vous avez besoin d'ajustements personnels ou de modifications pour adapter votre site Web, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'équipe de support.

Beaux Meubles
França
6 months usando a aplicação