Arvostelut (22)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
29. toukokuu 2024

List Designer adds social proof and FOMO (fear of missing out) elements to your product lists. It makes your site look professional and trustworthy.

Paws & Claws Companions
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. helmikuu 2024

AlphaReview free plan alone offers great value. quite user-friendly, which is great for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. Overall, a good option if you're exploring different review apps.

Trimmerly
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. helmikuu 2024

I used few reviews app before but honestly alpha review features are good. Quite impressive & Easy to us.

Sales heaven
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. helmikuu 2024

simple to install and use. customization is also very easy. I've tried some review apps before, and I believe Alpha is better.

Power Petal
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. helmikuu 2024

I LOVE this app. I've reached out to support I had some question, and their answers were not only fast but also solved my problems right away. Highly recommended.

Fashion Kid
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. helmikuu 2024

If you’re just starting Alphareview is a gem! in free plan provide everything I need: photo and video reviews, coupons for reviewers, and beautiful widgets. recommended!

Fit Byte
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. helmikuu 2024

Good app for basic review needs. A bit slow on support but helpful when they respond.

ZenZest
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. helmikuu 2024

Solid App to import reviews from AliExpress and display them on your website, AlphaReview is the perfect match.

Glow Flakes
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. tammikuu 2024

I had a great experience with their team. I asked for a specific feature that they didn't have at the time, but they emphasized greatly with my need. They promised me to contact me once the feature was developed. I don't plan on switching to any other app now!

Vellix
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. tammikuu 2024

Great reviews apps. It offers everything I needed for free.

Latte Luxe
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä