Amazon Integration Plus , 216 arvostelua

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 64 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 22 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. helmikuu 2024

While the app offers potentially promising features, there seems to be a challenge with the timely refresh of orders as per our configured settings, necessitating manual intervention. Regrettably, when reaching out to support for assistance with this matter as well as others, we encountered a lapse in resolution efforts.

Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Feed.Biz vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Dear Jeffery,

We noticed you contacted us about a delay in order syncing. We sent you a response within 20 minutes, but haven't heard back yet. Just wanted to check if you received our response and if there's anything else we can help you with.

We sent you an email today to invite you to chat with us.

Kind regards

11. huhtikuu 2024

Bad support

POOPEYS Baby Care | Onlineshop
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. maaliskuu 2024

Slow customer service response, complicated instructions

Inland Roasters
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
13. syyskuu 2023

I would rate this app higher but it is largely misleading. You're given a free trial, but the free trial is used up before you can use the app. I was chargers over $40.00 before I could even sync my store to Amazon. Once I synced my store my products would not sync. It isn't a free trial if it takes 2 weeks to be approved to sell on the app.

The Buzzz Co.
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Feed.Biz vastasi 9. lokakuu 2023

Hi, The Buzzz Co.

I am sorry to hear you have had difficulties setting up your account. We are always here to help.
Please note that your Amazon account must be fully active before using the app.
You won't be able to connect if you are still waiting for approval from Amazon.

Also, I see that after the trial period, you were on our free plan, and there has been no charge from us at all. As a third-party Shopify app, we do not cover Amazon subscription fees incurred.

Once your Professional Amazon account is fully active, we will be glad to assist you with the integration. We give free live onboarding sessions. You can definitely contact us to schedule a call.

29. marraskuu 2022

I used this App for over a year paying $29 a month. Had issues at the beginning and support tech named Olivier would fix it right away. Now over the past month inventory wasn't syncing with new items listed on Amazon. I put in a ticket a some new guy answers and asks a question. I would reply and then no answer. A week went by and I put in a new ticket and he would ask a question again and I would reply. Then I wouldn't hear from him again. At this point I'm getting frustrated. I put in another ticket and he asked another question again and I replied. Again no answer from him. Over 1 month of this goes by. The negative reviews are correct with this app. Customer Service is horrible. LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Feed.Biz vastasi 7. joulukuu 2022

Hi Nurdtyme, we are really sorry to hear about your experience with the support on our app, indeed Olivier was a great problem solver unfortunately he passed away suddenly this year but we hired 3 new support agents to make sure we can back to you in English, French and Spanish 24/7. If our app worked for you for 29$/months for 3 years I am sure we can find a way to make it work for you longer.
We understand your frustration and are here to help.
Best regards from the Common-service team

Muokattu 27. huhtikuu 2023

It is a great app and highly recommended. The support team and development are very professional where they took all our notes, improve the app and answer us in a reasonable time. Thanks for the whole team :)

Update: I'm sorry, but I have to change the review since we have to send many reminders for the support to reply to our submitted cases that related to critical issues in the account.
The reply is the same, that you will review the account, and we never hear from support again even after many reminders... and it is not the first time.

Noorart, Inc
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Feed.Biz vastasi 18. lokakuu 2021

Yes, we need all of you to improve the App and it's always a great pleasure to exchange with real pro merchants, thanks a lot for this very nice review, and don't hesitate anytime to contact us.

Muokattu 15. kesäkuu 2023

Il y a malheuresement toujours un problème sur cette application. Si ce n'est pas la synchronisation de l'inventaire, c'est l'importation des commandes ou bien l'envoi des numéros de suivi. Mon compte Amazon a été bloqué plusieurs fois pour cause d'envois trop en fait l'envoi était fait dans les temps mais l'app n'avais pas confirmé l'envoi à Amazon et je ne reçois aucune alerte en cas d'erreur ou de panne.
Franchement cela prend beaucoup de temps et d'énergie, on se retrouve bloqué ou pénalisé, donc certes le prix est abordable mais il ne faut prévoir 20% de temps à dépenser sur la gestion quotidienne de l'app.

Les Copains Gourmands
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. lokakuu 2022

We had serious problems with this app this last month. The automation for the importation of orders didn't work on multiple occasions and we have not been informed. That did cause a lot of trouble with Amazon cause we didn't fulfill some orders that have not been imported. We had to check the app on a daily base to be sure that everything works. If someone uses this app and checks manually on a daily base it will work.

5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. heinäkuu 2021

Very hard to understand how the app works. Can't recommend while there is better apps available. But there are tutorial videos

Humma Hobby Horses
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Feed.Biz vastasi 9. elokuu 2021

Yes indeed, the App may seem complicated and may require some training, as it has many features, that's why our support is free and you should not hesitate to contact it, then, everything becomes easier!

11. toukokuu 2022

I reached out to support 3 times for help with the integration and features of the app, i received no response whatsoever. I tried uploading my products but it wouldn't upload therefore none of them went to amazon.

Paris House Of Beauty
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Feed.Biz vastasi 12. toukokuu 2022

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
After checking the emails you had with the support, I can see that you received an answer to each request you did within 24 hours. We invite you to check in your spam folders of your email.
Our customer service have also offered to you the possibility to do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We would be pleased to organize this with you, if you would like to reinstall the app.
Please feel free to contact us back. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project of selling on Amazon.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Quality agent