Amazon Integration Plus , 217件のレビュー

総合評価
3.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の64%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
2024年1月16日

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Feed.Bizが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

2024年3月20日

Sadly this product is junk. Tried to sync orders and there's no way to select the Amazon products for which sales should sync to Shopify. Confusing and doesn't work. Save your time and skip this one.

Tabs Chocolate
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12分
2023年9月22日

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年6月7日

Salve per sbaglio ho fatto un pagamento alla vostra app l'ho disinstallato per avere i miei soldi cosa devo fare

PICONE'S SHOP
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:35分
2023年4月17日

As others have stated, app is down pretty often and when it goes down, its easy to miss orders and shipping on time for Amazon. Right now it is not receiving orders from Amazon even when prompted manually through the actions-operations-receive orders from Amazon process. Its been down this time for about 24 hours so far. Received standard canned response from customer service.
"Hi Chris,

Thank you for your message.

We apologize for the inconvinience with our APP. We have reported your issue to the DEV Team. And we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We wish you a very pleasant day.

Kind regards,"

Cool Water Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Feed.Bizが返信しました 2023年8月30日

Dear Cool Water Products team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

2023年2月15日

You must stay away from this app! I have used this for over 2 years. Worked great until last Summer. Completely stopped working for several weeks. Eventually was somewhat working again and in the last 2 months completely stopped again. Orders do not sync, shipping does not sync, inventory does not sync. I see errors in the logs "Developer is blocked from calling these apis". Even worse, they will never respond to any emails or tickets. They can offer an explanation here, but trust me this is a bad app. I have reported it directly to shopify as well as it is costing customers money.

PoolAndSpaFlow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Feed.Bizが返信しました 2023年8月30日

Dear PoolAndSpaFlow team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We now offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

2023年4月7日

The app in the last month has had many bugs and the customer service that is being provided is slow, not effective (canned responses) and sometimes non existent. We have used this app for over a year and it used to work perfect. Around a month ago new items with matching SKU's on Amazon and Shopify would not sync inventory or product info. In the last two weeks the app had further problems and this lead to most of our catalog with matching SKU's to not sync products or Inventory. This has lead to us manually adjusting inventory on Amazon and Shopify. After around 8 emails and multiple weeks attempting to get the issue resolved, we have reached our breaking point and will need to change to a new app. Be weary of this app and be aware there may be problems. The other reviews below are accurate and we could not put our Amazon business at risk due to app issues. Think twice before choosing this app.

Sockfly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Feed.Bizが返信しました 2023年4月17日

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

2023年3月26日

Just an incredibly frustrating experience. I have been holding off switching apps due to the amount of work it has taken us to set up Amazon integrations and the work involved in find the right one that works with what we are doing. Enough is enough, especially considering the magnitude of this new malfunction. The hardest part during all the glitches is the lack of communication; the app will simply stop working without any notice, leaving us with no idea that orders did not get received/synced, or that tracking information did not get relayed back to Amazon - essentially requiring constant oversight with the Amazon account to assure all tracking data has been sent and orders are syncing (big part of what the app is supposed to take away). As other reviews have pointed out, after the glitch has been fixed, we'd just get a popup with an apology notice. This happened a number of times, all without notice. Would have been really helpful to have an e-mail sent informing us that the app had gone down and to be on the lookout for orders. Very disappointing to have an experience like this.
When I try to login to the app now to manually sync orders, I cant even get into the dashboard (just shows a long list of code). Not sure what the issue is but it doesn't look good. I reached out to the app developer yesterday and have heard nothing thus far. Not an area where we can just sit and wait.

Solar Pool Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Feed.Bizが返信しました 2023年4月17日

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

2023年3月26日

TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION! See what I did there? I told you where we stand. Meanwhile the app goes down for days and they say nothing or they throw up a pop-up trying to make us feel bad for them because Amazon is making them do some work. DO NOT USE THIS APP.

All they had to do to avoid this 1 star review was tell us when the most recent problem would be fixed. They didn't and I couldn't wait any longer.

Hand and Foot Remastered
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年4月25日

Do not waste your time and money with this app! Bad service and no help. Wasted 3 months trying to work with their support and even paid money to have them set it up for us, and finally, we gave up and switched to another app.

Mojito Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上