Amazon Integration Plus , 214 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 64% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de maio de 2024

When this app works, it works well to do the things we need.

But the app frequently fails to automatically sync orders from Amazon to Shopify, requiring manual attention and intervention.

Support is usually responsive in writing back to say that an issue will be looked into, but this particular issue has been ongoing for months without resolution. Other reviews confirm that this issue is not limited to our account.

Another tip: during setup, watch that you don't accidentally allow the app to overwrite all of your existing Amazon listings. This happened to us, and we are still correcting product details.

Moments With The Book
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
13 de maio de 2024

Uninformative customer service and a lack of support documentation

Blue Seas Tackle Co
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

Works good must of the time, but you have to watch it, just in case it stop upload to you website in shopify. This can be really bad if you miss it. They will not ussaly contact back about any thing its rare, not great service but price is good.

AllOne Wellness
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2024

L'application a été mis en place suite à un souhait d'intégrer les commandes Amazon dans Shopify. Les commandes et l'inventaire remontent correctement et la synchronisation est immédiate.

Mello
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2024

Bad support

POOPEYS Baby Care | Onlineshop
Alemanha
6 months usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Very supportive team, usually helped to solve the problems and gave useful tipps regarding Amazon Marketplace. If everything is set up neatly, the orders will sync with Shopify seamlessly. Recommend.

COLLOSEUM Fashion
Alemanha
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2024

While the app offers potentially promising features, there seems to be a challenge with the timely refresh of orders as per our configured settings, necessitating manual intervention. Regrettably, when reaching out to support for assistance with this matter as well as others, we encountered a lapse in resolution efforts.

FloorLife
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Feed.Biz 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Jeffery,

We noticed you contacted us about a delay in order syncing. We sent you a response within 20 minutes, but haven't heard back yet. Just wanted to check if you received our response and if there's anything else we can help you with.

We sent you an email today to invite you to chat with us.

Kind regards

18 de abril de 2024

Contains all the functionality we needed to fully integrate Shopify and Amazon, including inventory management and fulfillment.

The Art of Canine Cuisine
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2024

I am using Amazon Integration Plus to sync my Amazon with Shopify store, so FBM can be fulfilled in all one place. When I set up the connection, the orders transferred across smoothly. I then had some issues around not knowing how to get the rules up and going, but reached out to the customer service team who jumped on a call with me straight away. Very good customer service, thank you Keterson for your help!

Béa Fertility
Reino Unido
21 days usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2024

Ketrson, was fantastic, showed me how to work this great app, worked smoothly and easily.

Crystalbloomaromatics
Canadá
7 days usando a aplicação