Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 67% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 ottobre 2019

OMG Rohit saved the day for me, I was about to give up because I could not see my link in any URLs. But he checked it and was so patient while doing so.
I cannot thank him enough!

naturalnubiance.com
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2019

Being my 1st time doing this I was able to follow the easy instructions and get my store up and running in no time.

Krystal kuts
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2020

I use Amazon Affiliate's program and wanted to make maximum use of it to puff up my site. Amazon Associate Connector allowed me to easily add many products and change the "Buy Now" button into an affiliate link. If the easy affiliate - product connections isn't enough, the attentive app creators should seal the deal. When I contacted them about the app they were able to get back to me quickly. This app and the creators behind it made things much easier than they would have been.

www.TimberlineORE.com

Timberline ORE
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2019

Nice app. Quickly import affiliate products & scale rapidly. The team is prompt to reply and managed the code question easily. Happy I chose this app. Thank you!

Lark Spree
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2022

Rohit Khariwal was amazing! He was thorough and quick to fix my store issues. It made it possible to add affiliate products and drop ship products. Thanks, Rohit!

Fashion & Health 4U
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2019

Sehr gute Erweiterung, website Traffic wurde durch neue hochwertige Produkte verbessert.
Der preis ist angemessen

Technik-Universe
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2019

Great app. Easy to install and use. Support is excellent, had a technical question about the app and received a response and solution promptly. Highly recommend.

Night Owl Puzzles
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2021

Awesome customer service. Very responsive and great at problem solving quickly even if you aren't a tech-savvy person.

VNYSA
Canada
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2022

Excellent app, very easy to use for integrating and importing amazon products. Fantastic customer support, highly recommend.

etalr
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2019

Man this App is one of the best, I've been trying to break into the Amazon market for a while and this is it!

Mr. Parts Unlimited
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app