Avaliações (68)

Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 11 de agosto de 2019

I love the idea of this app. I'm using the free version now.

Got great support. However, still need to figure out how to import sizes and such from amazon products (I'm an associate/affiliate). Once this is figured out, I plan to subscribe.

GodsyGirl Christian Tees and More!
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2021

The app works well w SEO to draw visitors to my store hopefully to buy the more lucrative products I have as 4% Amazon commission is not going to make me rich lol. Excellent Fast Support ! Highly recommend *****
https://exoticbear.com/collections/fashion-boutique-collection

Exotic Bear LifeStyle
Canadá
7 months usando a aplicação
27 de outubro de 2019

Sehr gute Erweiterung, website Traffic wurde durch neue hochwertige Produkte verbessert.
Der preis ist angemessen

Technik-Universe
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 16 de dezembro de 2022

it is a nice app, but i was paying the basic plan and they still limited my number on 10 imports.
after my review, they fixed it.
i consider a good option.

InBanShop
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2019

Me gusta la facilidad pero también me gustaría tener otras funciones que faciliten el trabajo. Optimiza tiempo, es práctica y sencilla. Genial.

Lifestylebeauty
Espanha
18 days usando a aplicação
14 de novembro de 2019

simple import from Amazon with just a few clicks. However the import doesn't populate the proper pricing and descriptions. Generally happy with the program.

by www.CoffeeTableBook.store

Coffee Table Book Store
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2020

looks nice app to use really help full and easy just bit difficolt to import the review on your store but for rest great still to undstand how it how works

Uk store
Reino Unido
2 days usando a aplicação
20 de outubro de 2019

4 stelle solo perche dice che e completamente gratuito invece poi per collegare amazon si deve pagare.
per ora e molto interessante come affiliato amazon e molto utile consiglio

brotechnology.it
Itália
2 days usando a aplicação