CedCommerce Amazon Channel , 1.008 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 aprile 2024

We use CedCommerce to sync our Amazon orders and some listing information because it is the most solid Shopify app of the several we tried. In our several years of using CedCommerce, we have always had support available via live chat to see what is going wonky with Amazon.

Richard Paul Evans Online Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

19 aprile 2024

Super Support, sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und Lösungsorientiert im Interesse der Kunden. Hatten einen Bug mit der App und das internationale Entwickler Team hat sich sofort an die Arbeit gemacht um den Fehler zu beheben.

empowerDX
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Amazon app. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,
CedCommerce

25 aprile 2024

Raju was very professional and very patient when helping me with my challenges with my issues. 5 stars

Haute Innovations Professional Hair Care
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Amazon app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

17 aprile 2024

I have been CedCommerce customer for several years and have used their opencart Amazon and ebay Integration Apps. After migrating to Shopify , i had few issues with synching and creating templates but the help provided by the team is exceptional. 5/5

uzisports
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

10 marzo 2024

Nice fast replying and very helpful support!

pamuq®
Germania
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2024

This app is great way to start uploading your products much faster on Amazon

Hawawo
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2024

Great support. Easy to work with. Easy to Chat.

ONEKEEPER USA
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

CedCommerce's Amazon Channel app has been a fantastic addition to our Shopify store. Their chat support is impressively quick and super helpful, always ready to assist with any concerns. I even had a call meeting with them, where they meticulously worked through all my issues, ensuring our products got approved and listed on Amazon smoothly. We do recommend this app to anyone looking to expand their online presence and sales through Amazon. It's user-friendly, efficient, and the team behind it is incredibly supportive!

Monte Holding
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

15 aprile 2024

Best app and best customer service

Deals Point
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

We were in a search of an app that can intergrate Amazon and Ebay orders so those will be automatically sent to our software-platform for stock and order management. We concluded that this app is the best option given. We are working on this, the last two months and i couldnt thank enough Ankit Singh and his team. This app stands on its people and we frankly think that Ankit and his team are excellent professionals and they do know well their object and this app. A+ given!
Highly recommended. Thank you guys!

PEGAS STORE
Cipro
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app