Recensioni (1.027)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 giugno 2024

I was having issues with some of my syncing and i used the Whatsapp customer support. Mannu Singh helped me locate the problem and walked me through how to fix it. He was knowledgeable about the product and how to troubleshoot.

WildmanT
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

6 giugno 2024

It's been a great experience working with this app versus others we have tried before. We've been on it for about 1 year. I would recommend it.

Groove Life
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

7 aprile 2024

We use CedCommerce to sync our Amazon orders and some listing information because it is the most solid Shopify app of the several we tried. In our several years of using CedCommerce, we have always had support available via live chat to see what is going wonky with Amazon.

Richard Paul Evans Online Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

17 aprile 2024

I have been CedCommerce customer for several years and have used their opencart Amazon and ebay Integration Apps. After migrating to Shopify , i had few issues with synching and creating templates but the help provided by the team is exceptional. 5/5

uzisports
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2 aprile 2024

CedCommerce's Amazon Channel app has been a fantastic addition to our Shopify store. Their chat support is impressively quick and super helpful, always ready to assist with any concerns. I even had a call meeting with them, where they meticulously worked through all my issues, ensuring our products got approved and listed on Amazon smoothly. We do recommend this app to anyone looking to expand their online presence and sales through Amazon. It's user-friendly, efficient, and the team behind it is incredibly supportive!

Monte Holding
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

24 maggio 2024

This was very good and educational helpful experience for me but i still need more training. Thank you very much Nupur.

Youghazi Fragrance Collection
Sudafrica
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

27 marzo 2024

We were in a search of an app that can intergrate Amazon and Ebay orders so those will be automatically sent to our software-platform for stock and order management. We concluded that this app is the best option given. We are working on this, the last two months and i couldnt thank enough Ankit Singh and his team. This app stands on its people and we frankly think that Ankit and his team are excellent professionals and they do know well their object and this app. A+ given!
Highly recommended. Thank you guys!

PEGAS STORE
Cipro
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2024

App works well. Support team is quick and always helps with any issues.

WOLFpak
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concern has been taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving your issue promptly, and we'll reach out shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

22 maggio 2024

If you have products in your Shopify Store that you need synced to your Amazon Seller Central catalog, CedCommerce is the application to do so. The app has a learning curve, but I think that's more so a testament to the complicated process that is uploading products to Amazon. I had some issues, but Prashant was able to help me out in no time. Solid Application and solid customer service!

Your Gift Creations
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Amazon application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks
CedCommerce

27 maggio 2024

Great customer service! I was having trouble listing my product through CedCommerce, but the customer service representative was very helpful. He's patient and knowledgeable, which made the process much easier.

Runic Dice
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce