Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 april 2024

We use CedCommerce to sync our Amazon orders and some listing information because it is the most solid Shopify app of the several we tried. In our several years of using CedCommerce, we have always had support available via live chat to see what is going wonky with Amazon.

Richard Paul Evans Online Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 30 april 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

17 april 2024

I have been CedCommerce customer for several years and have used their opencart Amazon and ebay Integration Apps. After migrating to Shopify , i had few issues with synching and creating templates but the help provided by the team is exceptional. 5/5

uzisports
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 30 april 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2 april 2024

CedCommerce's Amazon Channel app has been a fantastic addition to our Shopify store. Their chat support is impressively quick and super helpful, always ready to assist with any concerns. I even had a call meeting with them, where they meticulously worked through all my issues, ensuring our products got approved and listed on Amazon smoothly. We do recommend this app to anyone looking to expand their online presence and sales through Amazon. It's user-friendly, efficient, and the team behind it is incredibly supportive!

Monte Holding
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 30 april 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

11 april 2024

I wanted to give this app another chance after last year. we have over 100 emails and they never got us up and running.

Today I had a video call scheduled and they no showed

Luxe B Co
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
27 maart 2024

We were in a search of an app that can intergrate Amazon and Ebay orders so those will be automatically sent to our software-platform for stock and order management. We concluded that this app is the best option given. We are working on this, the last two months and i couldnt thank enough Ankit Singh and his team. This app stands on its people and we frankly think that Ankit and his team are excellent professionals and they do know well their object and this app. A+ given!
Highly recommended. Thank you guys!

PEGAS STORE
Cyprus
2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

CedCommerce Amazon Channel is an integration application provided by CedCommerce, a leading e-commerce solutions provider. The Features and Functionality, Ease of Use, Compatibility and Integration, Performance and Reliability, and Customer Support are top-notch. I told you I tried Codisto and it was not worth it, But CedCommerce is really wonderful. Customer support was very helpful. I was having difficulty with some of the technical aspects of the app and they walked me through it. Very happy. Super solid app with great support. Reliable and gets the job done. Support helped us install and ensured that all settings were done correctly. Highly recommend it.

Diamondstarshop.com
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
22 mei 2024

If you have products in your Shopify Store that you need synced to your Amazon Seller Central catalog, CedCommerce is the application to do so. The app has a learning curve, but I think that's more so a testament to the complicated process that is uploading products to Amazon. I had some issues, but Prashant was able to help me out in no time. Solid Application and solid customer service!

Your Gift Creations
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Amazon application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks
CedCommerce

10 maart 2024

Hi,

I deleted this app a month ago, yet I continue to be charged monthly for it. Despite its removal from my Shopify store and my lack of usage, the charges persist.

Thank you.

ByChadel
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
23 mei 2024

I had some issues figuring out how to fill out the attributes for my products. My agent helped me understand what I was doing wrong and stayed with me until they knew I was fixed up. Thank you!

Bazzle's Beard
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

23 mei 2024

i need to synchronize a product line to my shopify store, the team support help me with patience and professionalism

Infinity Finds & Consulting
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 28 mei 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Amazon application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks
CedCommerce