Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 64% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 maart 2024

IF you get the chance to work with SONJA, you will be in great hands. I'm writing this because she's been working with us for years and with Amazon for nearly a decade and goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for you. I recommend this app, but especially if you can have the pleasure of working with her.

Nature's Wild Berry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
24 april 2024

10/10. This product is perfect integration for MCF and Shopify.

AquaSonic
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 februari 2024

The ability to seamlessly add fulfillment capabilities to your Shopify store in just about an hour is impressive. The integration process was straightforward, and I found the instructional video helpful while configuring it. Thank you!

Profi Nasal Spray
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
22 januari 2024

We are having major issues with amazon mcf and their warehouses. Be prepared for the folllowing:

1) to lose 20% of your inventory
2) The amazon mcf does not show the inventory from amazon seller platform
3) almost zero responses from Amazon MCF and amazon itself
4) Most likely will lose your a lot of your customers

ayaecofashion
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Amazon heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Hi ayaecofashion - sorry to hear you are having challenges with the app. We've tried to reach out to help resolve, but haven't heard back from you. Feel free to email us at mcf-shop-app-support@amazon.com and we would be happy to assist you.

7 maart 2024

Sync is not accurate and support is not helpful

USA Pest Supply
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
Amazon heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

Hi USA Pest Supply - we attempted to reach out to you to offer assistance, but we have not heard from you. Feel free to email mcf-shop-app-support@amazon.com and we will be happy to assist you.

27 oktober 2023

If you sell on Amazon and want to use MCF to ship your website orders, stop thinking about it and install this app. It is FREE and it is made by Amazon. This is the only MCF app you need. I've used others, that charged $25/mn for the same features. Why pay more? As sellers, we pay enough in fees already. Just make sure your "auto-fulfilment" settings are turned on within Shopify or you will have to manually approve and send each order to MCF.

138 Foods, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
14 november 2023

The app works as it should. In other words we shouldn't rave when something works like it is designed.

What doesn't work though, are Amazon's policies when they lose packages. They can deliver a package to an address that has been demolished. They can deliver packages to next door neighbours, or they can just mark packages as delivered without said delivery. And then when one raises a case they say that oh well according to our policy if it is marked as delivered then we cannot reimburse.

HirbawiUSA
Spanje
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Amazon heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Hi HirbawiUSA - glad to hear the app works well for you, but sorry to hear you had delivery difficulties. Feel free to email us at mcf-shop-app-support@amazon.com and we would be happy to assist you.

22 september 2023

I can say this as an OG to the MCF app - I've been using MCF for our Shopify site for many years now starting with their older app, and the recent changes in the new app have been amazing! It runs very smooth, I've never had any issues when it comes to the inventory management and syncing products but in this newest version they have reduced a lot of the day to day workload in having to manually select shipping speeds per order which was always something cumbersome in previous iterations (and its entirely possible I was using these wrong then, but its set up automatically this time around). Once you set it up, it will map shipping speeds automatically to the customer's order and pushes the order with the correct shipping speed noted. Amazon's support has been amazing too, we wondered if we were able to automatically fulfill each other without having to confirm it each time - and they helped us out in a matter of seconds which saves us hours each week! (for those wondering, its a setting under your Shopify Settings: Settings/Checkout/Order Processing/Automatically fulfill the order‘s line items = yes)

Will be using MCF for many more years to come!

Gentleman Jon
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Amazon heeft geantwoord 27 september 2023

Hi Gentleman Jon - thank you for your review! We're glad to hear our improvements have been working well for you.

10 oktober 2023

We initially tried a different MCF tool on Shopify, but this Amazon-native tool outshines it by miles. The setup and configuration are incredibly user-friendly, compared to similar tools where I spent hours with support just mapping our SKUs. The automation this tool offers is its standout feature. Once an order is placed, customers receive tracking details promptly. Having been in e-commerce for a while, I can confidently say this is a game-changer!

Wipemate
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
4 oktober 2023

As a prominent Amazon seller using an omnichannel approach with Shopify, we've integrated the Amazon MCF fulfillment tool for several months. It's been a valuable asset to our business, ensuring smooth order synchronization. When combined with Shopify flows, it offers consistent automatic fulfillment, reducing our need for manual order entries. Additionally, it conveniently updates customers with their order's tracking details. We're pleased with this tool and look forward to any future updates.

King Koil Airbeds
Hongkong SAR van China
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Amazon heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Hi King Koil Airbeds - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you are enjoying the app and we will keep you posted with future updates!