レビュー (1,650)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月27日

I get direct orders to my store instead of directing customers to Amazon when some changes occur on amazon.Amazon listing goes out of stock and i get order to the store and have to refund customer and have stripe charges. Support didn't help. I have 5 orders for above 200$ and had to refund

Cozy Nursery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2024年1月3日

It's outrageous that when importing Amazon products, the software changes the buy button code of the default template, causing the buy button of all imported products to display "View on Amazon", which will jump to the Amazon URL of the product when clicked.

refreedom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年1月8日

This is an unfair review from folks at refreedom. The app is very flexible and can be configured with all the 3 options:

1. Only 'Add to Cart' button
2. Only 'View on Amazon' button
3. Both the 'Add to Cart' and 'View on Amazon' buttons.

It is also clearly mentioned in our documentation. We have emailed you with instructions on how to do it and are awaiting a reply. Also, our team can configure it for you based on your requirements.

2023年9月30日

All these sync features do not work. I use the app to present ptoducts and drive customers to amazon via affiliate links. The prices stay the same since imported and never update. I paid for the so called "auto sync", and it does not work as well. Support says ot only works when the user adds product to cart, but this is NOT A REAL TIME SYNC! Besides, I do not use he add to cart feature, so in plain words, I am misleading the customers with different prices from Amazon and I am risking customer trust and also closure of my amazon affiliate account. BIG DISSAPOINMENT, I am uninstalling TODAY!

CREATIVETECH
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2023年12月7日

This is an unfair review by folks from CREATIVETECH.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and clarifying the feature, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

2023年6月23日

If I could give a negative star I would. I asked these Aholes twice if the store was correctly integrated. They told me twice it was correctly integrated. It was not - refunds, unhappy customers, looking stoopid. DO NOT USE

Street Art Museum Tours
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年12月26日

cant undo my subscription

TECHNO 3N1
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年1月8日

This is an unfair review by folks from TECHNO 3N1.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and charges are legit, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

2023年10月28日

The example of code that must be added doesn't match my store. They say to reach out and they will install it, but it's been 5 days and no response. Meanwhile, I have a
"7-day free trial" and haven't had a chance to use it before I'm to start paying. Uninstalled.

Nikki Connected Toolkit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Thaliaが返信しました 2023年12月7日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less-than-perfect experience with us.

I have checked our ticketing system and we did send a response multiple times. However, our emails might have not reached your primary inbox, must be in a spam folder. Also, we usually reply within a few hours.

Anyways, we had already sent you a separate email- you can simply reply and we will assist you with all the issues (check spam box for email support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.)

We will be happy to help.

2023年7月7日

Zero Star!!! Why change my "Add to Cart" button to "View on Amazon"?! I'm a Shopify seller, not only an amazon associate! Stupid design!!!

WhatsFashion
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:13日
2023年8月23日

their import reviews button doesn't work nor I could find the customer support option nor any email support

babynu
インド
アプリの使用期間:18分
2023年9月28日

Keeps saying invalid

Nataly's accessories
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年2月1日

Our store was taken down for DMCA violation we were selling helmets and other products. We had listed a Silicon sealing tape as an Amazon affiliate product for which our store was taken down. Shopify does not recognize the affiliate terms of Amazon and the right to use Amazon collaterals by affiliates they simply take the site down.

Helmet Don
インド
アプリの使用期間:4年弱