レビュー (1,666)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2020年11月11日

Just stay away from these support folks. One of the worst. I had a shopify store that had to be paused and all my customer emails got stuck with this app. There is no way to retrieve your customer data. Nice way for these folks to block you if you dont pay them. What a rip off

Pressure Cooker Accessories
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2020年11月11日

There clearly seems to be a misunderstanding.

1. We do not have any refund request for the store pressure-cooker-accessories.myshopify.com
2. Our app never collects customer emails at any point in time.
3. It is impossible for us to block any store.

Looks like this review is intended for some other app.

If you have any questions, email us at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com - we're happy to help.

2020年7月14日

I can't open this app now, what's wrong?
i can't open site: https://spreadr.co
is there anyone to help?
i am a paid user, i sen't u email yesterday, but got no answer.

Saving & Deal Seeker
中国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2020年7月20日

We checked the account for your store savingearning.com and found everything to be working alright. Our team also sent you an email asking for more information but did not get any reply. Can you please check your spam box?

Thank you for trusting Spreadr and we're glad that you continue to use the app to import Amazon products even today.

Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

2020年9月17日

I am a member, Open the app and it always shows One more step page.
I cant use Spreadr. Please tell me what to do.

followlife
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2022年11月28日

If I can give this ZERO STARS I would. These people are glorified THIEVES! As I was learning how to use APPS on SHOPIFY, I TRIED their service and NEVER USED IT AGAIN! The Charge was coming in as SHOPIFY so I didn't notice it and these SCHEMERS are refusing to refund me. If this happens to you just file a claim with your bank because thankfully there's protections against fraudsters like this!

MindEyes USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2022年11月29日

This is a totally unfair review from the folks at mindeyesusa.com.

They used the app to import and sync a large number of products from Amazon. And kept the app installed for many months.

We made it clear that we incur daily charges for syncing the products. As a result, we are unable to issue a refund in this case.

They have been abusive in their communication, as evidenced by this review. We have highlight the case to the Shopify team for investigation.

Thousands of merchants have put their trust in our app. Shopify audits it on a regular basis. There is no possibility of fraud.

2022年1月18日

Our website is being taken down for multiple DMCA violations due to Amazon Affiliate web pages added through this app.

Puppy Love Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2022年1月18日

We use the official Amazon API to import product information. As Amazon affiliates have the right to use materials made available by Amazon as mentioned in the Operating Agreement. It is 100% legitimate.

I have emailed you more information on this but haven't received any reply.

2018年11月8日

They charged me the next month I deleted the app, BECAUSE I COULD NOT FIND ANYTHING USEFUL, and refuse to issue a refund. I feel so ashamed to get charged for getting nothing. STAY AWAY FROM THAT APP.

Catsypetsy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2019年10月10日

The app is working good if you work just with one Amazon country. But if you think to work with more than 1 Amazon country, think twice. It offers that It makes geo-localizing and directing the customers to the related country page but in the end, your product prices on your web page are not changing according to the country. And this can drop your amazon Affiliate because the product prices on your web site and Amazon prices are not the same. Also, the app is not working simultaneously with Shopify when you make some editing on your Shopify products. I am deleting or editing my products on Shopify, they are still on the App.

turkmarketim.com
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2017年10月1日

"best app. made great impact to my store
thanks for your great advice " <~~ yeah right don't type my rating for me . refund my 25$ for bulk products which never worked also Shopify flagged all my products.

Westbury Collections
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2019年1月6日

You might be lucky and not get banned from Amazon. I wasn't. Never made a single sale but Amazon has banned my account and so far has not even responded to any of my attempts to communicate with them. Be warned!!!!

ZenYogaHealth
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
編集日:2020年4月24日

I tried import from Amazon. Their image quality is terrible!! They cant give support for AMAZON IMPORT " button after I deleted the APP, I contacted the support, but they didn't help me out.

Vintagepillowsstore
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2020年4月24日

Though we apologize that you have had a less than perfect experience with the app your review about the customer service is blatantly false.

Our team went the extra mile to customize the app for your site vintagepillowsstore.com and enabled the importing of handmade products. We have the entire trail of emails and chats to prove how our team responded to each of your queries. Many a time you have threatened us for giving a 1-star review and demanded solutions within 1 hour.

As soon as you messaged us for low-quality images we forwarded the query to our tech team to get it resolved. We take pride in helping our clients to our best abilities.

We strongly believe that the review is misguided and it also does not reflect well on your store vintagepillowsstore.com.