Amazon Importer Spreadr App , 1,570件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年5月8日

This app calls Amazon Importer. But they are not able tom import variants, only the main product. Very poor!

FromPicToArt
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
編集日:2017年2月3日

Still trying to install, taking longer than I thought. I am sure it will be worth it though! I Had given 5 stars, then 4. Now 2 because there is not enough information on how to install the app. Still nowhere after 4 hours.

Silvadore
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2020年7月12日

I love the idea of this but it just doesn't handle variants very well unless I am missing something obvious. I am on the Gold plan and it will not allow me to import any clothing item variants/sizes, the result of which is customers are stuck selecting one random size. Please fix, this app has a ton of potential!

Persona
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
Thaliaが返信しました 2020年7月20日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

We have addressed the variant issue in a separate email to you. You are eligible for Amazon affiliate commissions for any variants user purchase, not just the ones you promote on Shopify.

Thank you for trusting Spreadr and we're glad that you continue to use the app.

2018年10月23日

Earn money when someone buys a product. Amazon manages shipping, returns, inventory and customer support. Effortless new revenue for you.

perfectein
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2019年8月24日

I'm using this App to import products from Amazon to my Shopify store. It will be nice to be able to do bulk import.

alluretrader
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約12時間
Thaliaが返信しました 2019年8月24日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We do have the bulk import feature available. Go to Spreadr dashboard > Tools > Bulk Import. Here you can provide a CSV spreadsheet to bulk-import up to 2000 products in one batch.

Hope this helps.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

2017年6月15日

Difficult to navigate and hard to uninstall

Bib Pimpin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11分