Amazon Importer Spreadr App , 1,574件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年12月9日

Edited: App improved a lot -bulk import function specifically- since I left my initial review. Support is very helpful as well and respond fast. I've imported over 5K products so far and still counting. Expect some products always to fail for some reason and pics to be imported in random order though.
Would have loved also if bulk import credit system contained like discounted packages for customers who buy large amount of points!

My Store
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:13日
Thaliaが返信しました 2023年12月7日

This is an unfair review by folks from My Store.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

2023年8月10日

I believe that this will help me in the long run i just added new products that might be want they need.

Hero Mark
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年7月31日

A little hard to navigate and figure out how it actually works. But When it works it works. thank you

Marreros Essentials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年9月24日

La recomendaria, por que es super sencilla la importacionm!!! Totalmente agradeciada y encantada, excepto porque no se donde esta creando mi lista de articulos que no encuentro en mi pagina... Aunque, esta claro que soy muy novata..

Happy Holidays BCN!!!
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your input and will use it to enhance our services.

If you have any specific questions you may write to us at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com. We are happy to help.

2023年11月1日

Easy...

BarkFurrytail
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年2月23日

for now because i have not received any payment coming from my store maybe soon 5star

Fil-Am Store
アメリカ合衆国
編集日:2017年2月13日

update: the basic program is a trial set up essentially because once amazon checks your site they will shut you down if they can't find your api key. So you need the upgrade to keep your affiliate account. Would have been nice to know that before

This program is really helpful. It allows me to link the clothes I am already selling on amazon as well as fill my store with some great additives.

Don't get confused this is not a drop shipping options.

check out my store www.atcclothing.com

Atc Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
編集日:2017年9月20日

Really nice app so far. I still had to fulfill my order since it does not support FB or Pinterest orders. My affiliates account hasnt recognized the order also, assuming because of this. Also wish that it added variants of your products rather than the main one from the amazon link. Which means sizes or color variety wont be included so you have to add each product in each size and color separately. Its no Oberlo, but you cant beat better shipping.

Trendsethers World
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2020年9月5日

Asking for Pro Plan for Reviews, importing is manual, unlike other apps that get all asins from seller account.

Bagaholics
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年2月13日

I used this app to boost my store on Shopify. And this has help boost my store sales. Looking forward to see what is next.

Royal Excellence LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月