レビュー (1,662)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年6月30日

The app sometimes does not upload products.

SodereeMarketing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

編集日:2024年3月26日

Editing my review to add that although their customer service is responsive, there were shortcomings to the app that made it so that it didn't fully work as I'm based in Canada. Works great if you're in the States and selling to the States Amazon.com site. But the Pro plan couldn't handle 2 out of the 3 searches that I needed for the Canadian market. Sadly, I had to let go of this promising app.

Original review:

Great app and great support! Mane was very helpful at answering my questions as I encountered a small glitch that disappeared on its own. Very professional, quick and thorough responses. I really appreciate this great customer service. Thank you Mane for your assistance!

Faithful Living Home
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:22日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年4月8日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

2024年6月27日

The App is very easy to use, just that once in a while, it takes the app a bit longer to load the items from Amazon.

Gift Shelves
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年7月8日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024年2月23日

Great product with fantastic support. I was struggling trying to find the correct spot to integrate their Amazon button code in my template, so I reached out to support. Within hours they had added the code to the template for me, and I was able to start adding affiliate products to my store. What's lacking in ease of use getting started or documentation is more than made up for by the responsive and helpful support they offer. Easy to justify the cost.

PopQ Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024年4月18日

just started using it but it looks good

MStrategy
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年5月7日

easy to use, only i am not sure i am liked already, with my Amazon id.

Pinavoo.com
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年3月11日

This app is highly efficient and user friendly, making it easy to import and sell Amazon products on my online store.

Bribriworld
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年3月21日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2024年6月10日

very nice app helpful and easy to guide

affordable Quality
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2023年12月18日

Love how I personally can add all these products to my website, but there is a huge flaw in this. When you are putting in the URL code, the product options don't show up and so you're stuck with one item with one color and size rather than having all these options on this one product.

𝓕𝓧𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓲𝔁𝓼
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年1月12日

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2023年12月5日

Most of us have no experience in adding products in Shopify thank you it is so flexible just a cakewalk to add products.
easy to access

The Nilgiris Ecommercia
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2023年12月8日

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.