レビュー (1,648)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月9日

This app has given us more opportunity to sell Amazon products by adding a "buy on Amazon" button and it's also easy to use the app.
Another plus has been there quick service anytime we needed help, thank you!

Grip Support Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2024年4月24日

I can only repeat what others have said. I cannot stress enough how great the Amazon Importer Spreadr App is. I honestly don't know what I would have done without their highly competent service team. They are available 24/7 and always ready to assist whenever I needed help. Thank you, much appreciated!

Chocolate Gifts Heaven
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年5月12日

I spent so much time trying to figure out how the View on Amazon button is visible for all the products imported via the Spreadr app and removing the add to cart button.. Support did it in less than a day. So quick, and pleasantly, and promptly responded to my email request.

The Last Detailz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024年6月6日

Support was blazing fast - basically replied within 1 hour
Even the basic plan is more than enough for most people and has insane value for money
5 stars

MAAS Traders
インド
アプリの使用期間:13日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024年5月14日

Although I have only been using the app for about a week, it has worked amazingly. For months, I struggled with wanting to be able to recommend products on my store and social media but other ways I found were too expensive or would require me to put in more work to do so. I am very grateful for this app, the resources given, and their speedy customer support.

Sower's ToolBox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2024年5月13日

I can say without a doubt, the team at Spreadr is AMAZING. As a complete novice, I have found the process of setting up a Shopify Store in conjunction with Amazon is a little daunting. When I ran into an issue, I reached out to Spreadr Support and there response fixed my issue within an hour. They were fast, professional and most importantly listened to my issues and addressed the issue promptly. Without a doubt one of the best levels of customer service I have encountered in a very long time! I would highly recommend Spreadr to anyone looking to advance their business!

Fat Guy Scuba Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

編集日:2024年5月23日

Just downloaded and began using right away, easy to use and adds that need boost to my product pages.

I have been using this app for a few weeks now and it is Excellent! Love the ease of use and the convenience it allows for importing product information.

KNin Marketing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2024年5月9日

I absolutely love this app ! It makes importing products so easy.
My favorite part of this app is the customer service. They are the best. They are very patient and respond very quickly. I have had problems figuring some things out and they have been fabulous at helping me through everything. Love the customer service !
Your team is the best !!! Highly recommend !!

New Freedom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2024年5月26日

Love them! Hopefully they can change my life :)

Ammpoure Wellbeing
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2024年3月19日

I appreciate this app a lot. It's easy to use and the customer service great, which is really important when you are a smaller firm like ours.

UMI (Urban Ministries, Inc.)
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Thaliaが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!