Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 februari 2021

In the beginning, AmaZone worked great for me, I use the free plan then switched to the 15 plan for 4.99 a month. Many of my products that I had brought over to my site were lost, not in the inventory. When I had an order I could not find the item in my AmaZone inventory. I sent an email but it was impossible to track the items that I had lost in the AmaZone inventory. After much aggravation with communicated with AmaZone by email, I decided to close and remove the app. I'm not certain that it works the way it should and I shared that thought with AmaZone...

Variety Home Decor
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 31 oktober 2018

I didn't receive help from support... I sent 2 e-mail... Answer of support is silence... I have chosen another app and now I am happy...
After two days, support nevertheless answered ...

iSottcom
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 september 2019

The app is not working( Please reactivate the app, we working with it yearly/
//////////////////////

Powhill
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
15 februari 2020

I used this app to import products. What I love is that I can actually import products from Amazon but what I do not like is that there is not a place that tells me how many products I have imported. Other apps allow you to track the number easily. I would like to be able to separate the products,
I would like a dashboard with the products to track easily. Shopify offers more but I feel like for the business AmaZone should offer more services.

Cowboys And Cuties
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
PLI Negocios heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2020

Hi! Thanks for your comments. We will discuss your suggestions with our team to see if we can include some in our new Amazone app!

11 mei 2020

It's a good idea but the pricing is too high. you can get to a thousand imports pretty quickly. Also, the app does edit well you end up having to cut and paste anyway. I will go back to regular way it's a little longer but it's free.

IREGALIJOY
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
2 februari 2023

My reviews aren't showing up anymore after changing plans to basic. the support is nonexistent too. smh had a good experience until now.

LoveVale
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 augustus 2020

Hi
we have 3 stores operating with amazon FBI.
in our last 2 stores, we downloaded you application but , big problem to import reviews and products from Amazon.
what s the solution?
thanks

Planet Store
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 28 februari 2019

My sku# are not intergrating. Amazone is suppose to be one of my fullfillment options, when creating my product page.

My Curvy Dress
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
2 april 2022

The customer service is not the best. I sent an email out and never got any response. I really like the app but there is no one to talk to .

blickblink
Duitsland
28 dagen gebruiken de app
17 december 2021

at the least this app stops loading 4 times a week and it stays that way for the entire day. On top of the fact that it is not really a drop shipping app it wont load

Trendlocker.co
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
PLI Negocios heeft geantwoord 21 december 2021

Hi, after investigating the issue we discovered that our AmaZone application suffered a degradation of service for few days given that there was a significant increase (around 200%) in the number of users logged into the application at the same time ( which now make sense given proximity to Christmas) this made our app server to become unstable. After few days of delicate work we have migrated the app to a more powerful server and the issue has been resolved. If you are in our subscription plans we are able to refund your subscription for December if you email us your details. Apologies and open to your comments/suggestions.

Please retry the app and if you find any issues let me know so I can give a look, there might be some adjustments yet to do.

Apologies for the inconvenience, any other question/comment let me know!