Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 maart 2024

not sure yet just imported item and already prices not correct

DungeonDice1
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
30 december 2023

excelente tem me ajudado muito recomedo

lojasprime.store
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

New

Mind Stimulators Online Store
Verenigde Staten
17 minuten gebruiken de app
11 september 2023

Does not add all of the pricing. Shows 100% profit for any price you put in, when in actuality it just did not add the price/

Snuggle Joy Kids
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
PLI Negocios heeft geantwoord 13 september 2023

Hi, can you send to me the product is not adding all prices to give a check ? is it a Walmart product ? please Let me know happy to review. In regards to profits those are set by the user, not us.

4 juni 2023

I'm trying to work and the App POP up insists I leave a review so to stop the popup heres my review.

Americana Cane Corso
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
PLI Negocios heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2023

Thanks for the comment. If you click in the 'X' of the modal it shouldn't have showed more. Anyways we will double check it. Thanks

9 september 2023

i really like it

Choies International
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
16 april 2023

i have been using this app for about a year now, i have had some successes and some failures. Not all Amazon products link to Amazon Only giving the buyer an add-to-cart option. so the customer has to buy from my website and then i have to order from Amazon myself.. Not good!

Cash Your Greens
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
PLI Negocios heeft geantwoord 17 april 2023

Hi. Thanks for your comments. If your Affiliate product is not linking to Amazon product it might be given Shopify updated the store template you were using. You just need to email us and we will make the update for Affiliate links to display with the upgraded store template, this way your client will always go directly to Amazon. On the dropshipping side, we will finally implement the automated order fulfillment/preparation service for some specific plans.

Bewerkt 10 september 2023

I can not link my products with amazon on Shopify. The button doesn't appear I am losing sales because of it.

Sept 10,2023
I've been contacting them to resolve a small error since the upgrade..but I have not heard back from them. Sadly it's been a few months. I was really hoping to give a higher rating. I loved the services when it was working on my site. It was a quick upload and done. But now, my products are uploaded, I only have 3 to intergrate but the site is saying that I've exceeded my allotted 10 items. I truly hope I can get some help with this issue.

BlackCherokee 1 Tribe
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
3 juni 2019

Je suis satisfait de l'application mais ça serait mieux de mettre un tutoriel sur les commandes et les suivis pour voir facilement le statut. En faites j'avais eu deux première ventes sur mon site et là j'arrive pas à voir ou en est la commande.

Fleur Sublim
Madagaskar
9 maanden gebruiken de app
23 mei 2019

Looks ok. Performs ok. I wIll revisit and update review once I've played with it a little. It'a a little early to tell. Only wrote this to stop the annoying popup asking for a review so soon after installation.

Shirts and Giggles
Australië
8 maanden gebruiken de app