総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の66%は5つ星です
  • 評価の26%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年7月4日

Was really easy to setup and increased my sales when I started using it. After a while I upgraded my plan and it increased my sales even more.

Banshee Keys
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年8月21日

I am very happy with this app. It is easy to set up and Looks very good in the Store. The Support is also very kind and replies fast

PrintJourney
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月24日

I just downloaded this app and it looks good so far. I don't have much to add at this point, but will update my review once I have used the app for some time.

Tiana Bay
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年7月19日

Great App, increased my AOV straight away! It was very easy to setup and use and configure the offers.

Illum
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年7月29日

When I started using it, it was quite simple to set up Outstanding app; it immediately raised my AOV! Configuring, using, and setting up the offers was quite simple.

Gossipladyz
インド
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年6月27日

very good app with quality.is not expensive and very user friendly.

Go4Posters
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2023年10月20日

Its a great app. Very functional. Lag free. If you looking for simple upselling, this is the app to get. 5 stars.

*Update*
The tiered progress bar has been locked to the 19usd/month plan without informing in advance? It is okay to replace features, but not informing will affect business in a huge way. 3 stars for now asking us to pay for a core feature that has been free from the beginning. I know Amote adds in features in the free plan that make it up, but these are not why we use this app to begin with. Disappointed to find out the tiered progress bar has been missing on our store for days without me realising it.

Shiren Coffee
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年8月30日

Good app because it is free, although i wish there would be a cart timer and you could upsell actual products, otherwise great

GetYourGlock
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年8月2日

The app provide a good design to your page and your cart also, it's on the track to become very successful.

Lavenders Beauty
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年9月24日

Very good app I just wish that you could add product upsell in the cart drawer

CompactStrap
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:24日