レビュー (63)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の65%は5つ星です
  • 評価の25%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年6月2日

Mala, no se mostraba en la página pero genero descuentos automaticos y se combinaron entre si y estos se usaron por clientes y me hizo perder dinero.

Stockholm Co.
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Amoteが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Hello,

Since we hadn't received any previous support requests about this issue before your review, we kindly ask you to reinstall the app and give us a chance to assist you.

Sincerely,
Amote team

2024年5月22日

good for now thank you

B-Beauty shop
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年5月16日

AWESOME APP

LEG3ND GYM WEAR
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年5月17日

Great app. features are good.

Chefio
バーレーン
アプリの使用期間:44分
2023年7月4日

Was really easy to setup and increased my sales when I started using it. After a while I upgraded my plan and it increased my sales even more.

Banshee Keys
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年8月21日

I am very happy with this app. It is easy to set up and Looks very good in the Store. The Support is also very kind and replies fast

PrintJourney
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月24日

I just downloaded this app and it looks good so far. I don't have much to add at this point, but will update my review once I have used the app for some time.

Tiana Bay
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月9日

muy bueno me ha ayudado mucho con mi pagina

District Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14分
2023年7月19日

Great App, increased my AOV straight away! It was very easy to setup and use and configure the offers.

Illum
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月13日

C'est une bonne application mais il faudrait plus d'options pour customiser.

Betio
フランス
アプリの使用期間:10分