Recensioni (527)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 giugno 2018

This app is amazing and its FREE! Functionality wise it is by far the best AMP app on the shopify store to date. It's easy to customize your pages and get them to look like your main site (this is important) - it's only been a few days and i already have a lot of pages indexed with google and no errors! This should give a great boost to search rankings as google rates AMP pages highly at the moment and the bounce rate from AMP pages is significantly lower too. Support is very swift to respond and fix any issues - the app is always being updated too. I cannot think of a single reason why you wouldn't install this app right now!

Apex Stickers
Regno Unito
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2018

This app is beyond awesome! Been waiting for an app like this for awhile. Thank you guys! YOU ROCK!!!

Tend Insights
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2018

If you have not installed this app yet I don't know what you are waiting for. AMP is key to improve mobile organic traffic nowadays and to stay ahead of competitors, and I can guarantee you that you will not find a better app to handle the job. Not only the app is well designed, intuitive, easy to use, customizable and fast; Stephen is outstanding. Amazing support since the beginning and waaaay beyond our expectations. Asked for YouTube videos integration, done in 2 days. Asked for vendor info in product pages, boom, done in 1 day. And he keeps adding features, tweaks and improvements every week. We have tried maybe 5 different apps and a custom approach regarding AMP and, again, I can tell you: don't look any further. Instal this app NOW!

Platanomelón
Spagna
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2019

A+++ support, they do whatever it takes to get your AMP pages up and running. This APP is very easy to use.

Ronica
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 giugno 2018

I have been recently using this app with my site and it does exactly what it says. The interface is quite simple and straightforward, making it easy to make adjustments to the look of your pages and seamlessly load products.

I had a few hiccups, as expected with any new app, and the developer has been one of THE MOST helpful people I've ever worked with. Definitely was not expecting any support with a free app, but I was wrong. He walked me through every step and took initiative to troubleshoot and ensure things worked smoothly with my site on his own time.

This app is truly a gem and the best part is the incredible developer/development team behind this project. You don't get support like that from PAID apps these days, so this is something special and best of all gets the job done.

X Of Pentacles
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 31 maggio 2019

Excellent AMP app. The best we have found. We can highly recommend Shop Sheriff if your customers are using mobile phones to access your website. Simple, no-nonsense pages that load fast and look good.

Goody Goody Gumdrops P/L
Australia
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2019

Great app that allows you to easily customize an AMP implementation and generate some traffic you may otherwise not have received. Can specify certain pages/posts/etc. Support is responsive and helpful as well.

SuperFat - Amazing Nut Butters
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 dicembre 2019

Been using the app for over a year now. The biggest plus is linking mobile URLs for Ads to AMP pages. Most traffic online is mobile and you don't want to pay for them and then lose them because of slow load times. Next, is the SEO boost which is definitely apparent. The app is worth it and the support is professional and extremely competent. Also, they continue to improve consistently. Really great, can't say enough.

North Country Fire
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shop Sheriff ha risposto 10 dicembre 2019

Thank you Sean! You've certainly seen us grow over the year and I'm thrilled that you've stuck with us for the ride! It means a lot to build trust in the Shopify community, so thanks for trusting us with your AMP pages, We've got you covered if you need anything or ever have any questions regarding AMP & Shopify. Best of luck with everything, and happy holiday season!

Stephen
Founder, Shop Sheriff

10 ottobre 2019

It so awesome plugin, I have used around last 6 month, doing great work, Lightning fast. If you want to get better SEO response got for it.

shop.leboart.com
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 ottobre 2019

Just updated our www.everythingtruckparts.com site from version 1.0 to 2.0. A huge improvement across the board! Stephen helped where needed and we are extremely pleased. Thanks for everything.

Everything Truck Parts
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app