レビュー (29)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月18日

As an e-commerce brand we have tried a few different apps on the App Store and haven’t found one that has all the features we need, until we came across Upsell. The AMP team are brilliant, we use their Slide Cart and Lifetimely Apps too. If you have a problem they get it sorted within a few hours, never before have I come across such excellent support. They are extremely willing to help and expand the App by adding more features and if you say you need something, they do it!
Great work team! :)

Coconut Lane
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月11日

I experimented with a half-dozen upsell apps over the past year (and even experimented with creating one). Upsell by AMP blows them all out of the water:

-The scope of upsells it offers is EXACTLY what I've been looking for. From the PDP-embed, to add-to-cart popup, it addresses every stage of the sales/conversion funnel.

- The aesthetics look INCREDIBLE. The available customization options (color,etc.) are thorough, but also very intuitive.

- ^ Despite the wide range of functionality, the app's user interface is also very intuitive, which impressive, as the balance of features and simplicity is often the most difficult aspect of app development.

Additionally, I worked personally with their Head of Product, Anoop Kumar. He and his team were INCREDIBLY responsive (by email, usually within 10 minutes). We set up several video calls to further dive in to my needs. He communicated very well, and was quick to review my needs, implement changes and follow up. Specifically, an issue arose due to a custom code in my Shopify theme, and Anoop's team not only diligently searched for it (I couldn't find the source of the issue), but were quick to solve it.

Great app and experience all around.

Travaloo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
App HQ Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2024年5月12日

Wow, thanks lot for taking out the time & writing such nice words, Travaloo team!

We are constantly pushing ourselves to serve you even better. All the best!

2024年4月16日

the app is very easy to use and intuitive. the support team is also wonderful and quick to respond within the app chatbot as well as via email when they are offline (which is actually rare!) I highly recommend this app as it is highly customizable for such an easy quick add app so anyone can use from a first time shopify owner to an experienced multi-store owner.

ingarden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
App HQ Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2024年5月12日

Thanks a lot, ingarden team! We will be ready for any other request you may have to further improve that AOV!

2024年6月12日

Honestly, I was a bit concerned initially before trying their app due to the very very few reviews they yet have... but when I realized Upsell app was developed by AMP, the same company that developed Lifetimely which I am a very happy customer ... I had to doubt it should go ahead and be my first option before trying other upsell apps that have +4k and very good ratings.

In just few days I realized I had taken the right decision: Outstanding app (easy to use, with all features I required for our site washaby.es). Onboarding assistance was also 10/10 ... and when I needed their development support to fix some issues on the implementation/configuration ... I was amazed by the fast and professional response.

Congratulations to AMP Team!! After Lifetimely you did it again!!!

I fully recommend Upsell from AMP! Bravo!

Washaby.es
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:16日
2024年5月2日

Great app for any D2C brand. We have been using both the features for this app( Cart Slider and Product Upsell feature). Really Great and team is really helpful when it comes to set. I will highly recommend this app

Wildly Pure India
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
App HQ Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2024年5月12日

Thanks a ton, team Wildly Pure! We look forward to providing best-in-class support & features to help whichever way we can.

2024年6月9日

We're using the Upsell app for the last couple of weeks and already can see great results. The set up is quite intuitive and from the beginning we had Anoop and their team to support us. Great service and support. Anoop also set up several video calls with us to make sure that all was working well. I will highly recommend this app!

Beach Soul®
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年5月17日

Great app! Just started and am seeing the upsell sales roll in. Customer Support is amazing and already has implemented requests I made. They are constantly updating with new features. Technical support has solved all my problems and communication is great.

Jersey Art Glass
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
2024年3月12日

The support and engineering team here are the best.

I have moved from REBUY due to the outrageous pricing and I do not regret moving to Upsell by AMP. A big thumbs up from me.

Koanna DE
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
App HQ Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2024年3月14日

Thank for your support team Koanna DE - we will be ready for any other customization you need.

2024年2月20日

I used to work with Slide Cart app (more or less the previous version of AMP Conversion app) and was really happy with it. I decided to switch to AMP Conversion in order to enjoy new Upsells and Surveys features. What I can say so far is that the support and product teams are super fast and super efficient to help ! And really nice people to interact with :)

Dose Mindcare
フランス
アプリの使用期間:26日
App HQ Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2024年5月12日

Thanks for your kind words, we will attentive to help with any new requests you may have!

2024年5月30日

Great app and excellent customer service!

Wrinkles Schminkles
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:24日