レビュー (266)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月4日

Analizfy has been an excellent analytics tool for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, advanced analytics capabilities, and real-time reporting have helped us optimize our business processes. The easy integration and great customer support are added bonuses. Highly recommended!

MATMAZEL
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年5月13日

As an e-commerce business, accurate data from our website is crucial for optimizing our marketing efforts, especially for platforms like Google Ads. This Shopify app has been a game-changer for us. They meticulously overhauled our tracking setup using Google Tag Manager, ensuring everything from cookies to integrating new apps was handled flawlessly. Their team is always on hand, offering exceptional support whenever we need to add new tracking or face any issues. Thanks to their expertise, our data accuracy has improved significantly, making our advertising efforts more effective and streamlined. Highly recommend their service for anyone serious about e-commerce success!

Blanc Space
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月3日

The instructions for getting started are very thorough and the team is also very responsive and detailed in their updates. I really appreciate the screenshots and recordings. I don't know why Shopify has to make analytics so complicated and incomplete but I'm super grateful for Analyzify figuring it all out!

ButterflyBushes.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
2024年6月5日

Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable team! Definitely recommend!

Equestrian Stockholm
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月12日

Huikea asiakaspalvelu ja laaja asennus mittaamisen kokonaisuuteen. Todella asiakaslähtöistä ja palvelualtista tekemistä. Aito halu auttaa asiakasta. Nää tyypit tietää mitä tekevät!

Outstanding customer service and comprehensive installation. Truly customer-oriented and willing to serve. A genuine desire to help customers. These people know what they're doing!

Sukkamestarit.com
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月6日

The support team is very helpful, everything was easy and now i can track every e-commerce event in a easy way

Avera
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月15日

Works as advertised, dev did all the required setup and proved that the data collection is valid and accurate. Would recommend

Golden Elite Deco
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年6月24日

Great customer service of the support team. Highly recommend!

Bamboo Basics
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年1月24日

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年4月22日

Excellent customer service!

Eddie's Hang-Up Display Ltd.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:19日