Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 novembre 2023

Fast & perfect
Thanks, Rami Madi

Studio 54 Cagliari Fashion Web
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2023

Great app with excellent support! I like how easy it is to set the style to fit my site. When I had a question, Bashar was great!

MidnightCircle
Stati Uniti
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2024

i wanted to have a bigger bar and Bashar helped me perfectly :))

VisionWatch
Germania
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

Hi! I had a trouble and Rami was the best solution for that. Thanks

So Long
Cile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2023

Bashar was very helpful with adjusting the banner display in our store! They were able to make sure our banner didn't overlap our header on both mobile and desktop.

GRINDBasketball
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2023

Application vraiment pratique et un service client très efficace lors d'un problème rencontré, merci encore à Bashar pour son aide !

Panier des Sens
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2023

Bashar was a great help! EXCELLENT serivce!

Custom Netting
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2023

The app works, the design is clean and customer service is efficient. One thing: I'd love it if it was less hard on our speed rating. But all in all 5 stars :)

Spring Copenhagen Danmark
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2023

Attrac is an excellent app that you can customise to your liking which works well for us as we can tailor the themes and style to our brand. The Attrac team and Bashar have been really helpful and are always ready to assist you with any issues you might have.

Schuco
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

Bashar was an amazing help. Thank you!

Janessa Leone
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app