AAA Web Push Notifications , 1 050 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2023

App intuitiva funzionale ed utili, sono rimasto soddisgfatto anche dell'assistenza super veloce. Consigliata

Prodotti di Classe
Itália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 1 day
17 de agosto de 2022

I recommend this app 100%, it's excellent! It has many useful tools to enhance your store. In addition, the customer service is excellent, they have a very good disposition and answer all your questions.

Camila Zapatos
Chile
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 year
3 de maio de 2022

Awesome app!!! Thanks for the customer asistance, so quickly and resolutive team. Highly recommended.

TUOUTLET24H, Inc
Espanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 3 years
22 de março de 2022

Excellent App with awesome support. I love it and use it often. The support team is top notch. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.

La Cucina di Scudiero
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Over 2 years
Questão respondida por AAAeCommerce Inc 15 de abril de 2022

Hi La Cucina di Scudiero

We are so glad that our team has been able to support you promptly🥰. We are trying to develop an app that is easy for everyone to use and your compliment is worth our efforts.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@aaaecommerce.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
AAA Team.

3 de fevereiro de 2022

Amazing, Had some problem with the bar not staying at the top or covering up certain elements and their support went out of their way to fix this all for me, at which the shopify support would have probably charged £60/hour and taken 10hours to do! Will definitely be keeping this app and using it all the time!

HERODIC CLOTHING
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 9 months
14 de julho de 2021

This might be the first time where I've felt that the app was entirely perfect for me! Everything I wanted in it was there. There is something confusing, and it seems it's what confused the dood that left a one-star review. You can click on "plans" and there are choices for upgrading your account, and the "free" account explaining your limitations, at which point we say, "So it's NOT free!!" But what me and other dood had failed to notice was that we were automatically placed on the plan with all the features, and that is shown directly underneath the row of other plans. But rest assured, it IS free, and it is fantastic!

Adorable Stuffed Animals
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
25 de novembro de 2020

AWESOME IT support! Fix my problem within 12 hours, great app for BFCM! Will keep on using for future flash/holiday sales event! Totally recommend!!

JumpFromPaper
Taiwan
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 1 day
4 de setembro de 2020

Useful app, very supportive staffs. Prompt response and quick help was provided. Thanks team!. Definitely consider this app for your store.

The Lagniappe India
Índia
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 12 months
Editado a 24 de junho de 2020

The application is easy to use, and very useful for announcing sales promotions, events, discounts, and give away.

Galor-e
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 12 months
4 de junho de 2020

Simple and excellent!
The basic free plan give me all satisfaction, I recommend this. If you are looking for a more custom app for annoncements this is perfect for you.

Beaute3D inc.
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 10 months