Recensies (15)

Algemene beoordeling
3,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 73% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 20% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 januari 2024

Unfortunately, the app didn't meet my expectations as it didn't provide the assistance I was hoping for. However, the bigger concern arose when it left a significant amount of leftover code in my theme files. I reached out to the app support team but received no reply. I attempted to resolve the issue on my own, searching for articles on how to remove the leftover code, but to my surprise, I couldn't find any guidance.
This experience has been frustrating, as cleaning up unnecessary code is crucial for website performance. I hope the app developers address this issue promptly and provide better support in the future.

osogold
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
OnVoard heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2024

I didn't receive any emails from your store "osogold". Can you confirm with me the emails you used for sending and make sure you indicate your shopify store url? Or open a ticket at https://help.onvoard.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

For your issue. Are you sure our script is loaded on your store? AFAIK, I've looked at your store and none of our scripts are loading. Just go to your source code and search for "onvoard" and you can't find any.

The uninstallation note is here (for old installation) but you don't need to use it since we've now switched to app block and everything is automatically removed on uninstall.
https://help.onvoard.com/hc/en-us/articles/900002411986

In your case, we're using app block and scripts are automatically removed when you uninstall our app. We didn't left any code on your site.

I hope you can be kinder and update this review. It's not nice to receive 1-star review for something we didn't do.

3 september 2023

Doesn't work. Wasted tons of time trying to setup. Annoyed by these apps that waste your time. I uninstalled it.

Pure Velvet Extracts
Verenigde Staten
13 minuten gebruiken de app
OnVoard heeft geantwoord 4 september 2023

Hi there, I can assure you the app is 100% working as we have many merchants running it live and using our paid plan. If it doesn't work I'm sure they won't be happily paying for our app.

We also have full setup guide to help you setup.
https://help.onvoard.com/hc/en-us/articles/900002641266-Install-AOV-Progress-Bar-on-Shopify

Just looked at your installation logs it seems that you uninstall the app 14 mins after installing it. If you require assistance, I'll be happy to help you setup like I did for many other merchants.

3 april 2022

Excellent customer service! Helped me get it set up and even made other minor adjustments to my store for me! I am confident this slider bar will help increase sales!

HelloAmino
Canada
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
5 mei 2022

This app is a fantastic idea, and the developer went above and beyond to solve any questions we had! Definitely great customer service, and I wish them continued success.

Antique Candle Co.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
26 oktober 2022

Highly recommend this app, great and quick support and easy to use! The bar also looks great on the website

Pretty.fi
Finland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
11 maart 2022

I used this app to entice my customers to add more items to cart for them to reach the free shipping threshold.

1000earring
Maleisië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 november 2020

Works perfectly, easy setup, offers a lot of options and looks professional. It's my second app from Onvoard, and so far, I really enjoy their work.

Flipcrêpes
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
30 november 2020

Simple and perfect! The developer is great, too! He helped me get the progress bar code into the right cart drawer location/file, and it wasn't hard to edit the design on my own with minimal code knowledge. Highly recommend for simple progress bar!

Marianne Angeli Rodriguez
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
10 september 2022

Cumple totalmente con lo que se busca en una barra de este tipo, ademas el soporte es muy rápido y bueno. nos ocurrió algo particular con respecto a los decimales en nuestra moneda y desarrollo rápidamente una solución. Aplicación recomendada.

MYHD DJ STORE Tienda DJ Profesional Nº 1 de Chile
Chili
7 maanden gebruiken de app
11 mei 2023

Had a custom tweak (not even on the paid version yet) and he wrote custom code for me 30 minutes after I requested it.

On top of that, the app works great, I am using it as a headline across the site, not just for the product page and I really like how it looks.

WizeHealth
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app