Arvostelut (504)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 86 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
4. kesäkuu 2024

Best POD option out there. You cannot beat the customer service and the options for customizing. I have private labels on all my clothing, patches, and even have the tags replaced with my own. If you want your clothing brand to feel legit, without having to buy in bulk (or you can if you want and even use their warehousing option) this is the best company to work with. I even have their head of customer service's number in my phone. Hands down the best.

Palos
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 19. kesäkuu 2024

Thanks you for leaving a review! The Apliiq branding options are second to none!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

3. heinäkuu 2024

I can't say enough good things about Apliiq! Everyone raves about the quality of the fabrics and the vivid, high quality prints. I feel lucky to have started by business with them! The shipping takes about 7-10 business days and has been exactly that with every delivery.

I wish they had all over print capability. But everything they do is amazing! I highly recommend them!

Mikey Yaw
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. heinäkuu 2024

Apliiq's customer service team is the best! I was having issues with ordering the 35 items in my cart, and they created a PO, followed up with a credit card request, and shipped the items to me quickly knowing I had an event where I needed them. Above and beyond! Also, their designers have been very helpful as I take my more complicated designs to a simpler woven format. I cannot say enough good things. Thank you, team!

Far & Away, Maine
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. heinäkuu 2024

I have had the best experience with David. He was so helpful and patient with all my needs in order to get the best results possible for printing.
When he called me to go over the specs for printing I was assured that Apliiq cared enough to get the best results for my product.
I’m not too savvy with knowing what’s best for my product printing.
So that made David pretty much heaven sent.

Digit Apparel
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. toukokuu 2024

Absolutely LOVE Apliiq, from their absolutely extraordinary customer service that goes above and beyond expectations; consistently knowledgeable, warm, patient, and friendly, to their expansive line of products, and the extras they provide from branded labeling, embroidery, etc. I look for exemplary quality, which my customers expect, and find it here every time. They also provide numerous fun and informative videos about how to make your business as successful as it can be. Would recommend this company as a 100% asset to your business. They can't be beat.

BORED STYLE SHOP
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. huhtikuu 2024

One of the most valuable services of this app is their offers on private labels and branding. They offer a unique variety of quality garments and woven labels for the brands. The customer service is excellent. They are super quick to response and all the staff is really striving to address questions.

The app is pretty easy to use. One advantage of the app is that the order logistics information are available in the app this is very helpful to update customer on their orders. The customer service and branding offers in the app are super helpful services for brands

Circle Surf Co
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 19. kesäkuu 2024

Thanks for leaving a review. I know it's hard to believe, but yes, you can completely relabel just about every product that is offered on Apliiq. 🤯

Look forward to creating with your brand,
-The Apliiq Squad

6. kesäkuu 2024

Easy to get started adding designs. Very intuitive system. I just recently set up my new Apparel website streetwearspeed.com and I could NOT have done it without the help of Apliiq

Streetwear Speed
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 1. heinäkuu 2024

Thanks for leaving a review, always happy to partner up with the streetwear community.

-Your Apliiq Team

Muokattu 2. heinäkuu 2024

I am updating my bad review, i placed just the other day. I was frusterated on the time frame of delivery. But then I realized, that it was only 8 days from the time of the order being placed. I do have a couple of small irritations, that can be settled by contacting the company. But by no means, nothing that warrents a bad review. Thanks

RetailXcess
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 1. heinäkuu 2024

Hey Jeff,

Hope you are well & thank you for trying Apliiq!

We see your sample order was made and shipped on 6/21/2024. It looks like USPS has been attempting to deliver the shipment but the business location for delivery has been closed at the time of delivery.

A team member will reach out with more details soon.

Best,
-Your Apliiq team

11. kesäkuu 2024

We are new to using Apliiq, but we felt compelled to leave this review because their customer support is, without a doubt, the best in the POD industry. We're currently in the process of receiving some product samples, and we are eagerly looking forward to seeing them, given all the incredible customization options available. Thank you, Apliiq team! We truly appreciate all that you do.

Trnšndntl✮Truth™
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 1. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

-The Apliiq Team

26. huhtikuu 2024

WOLFPACK UNLTD and partners would love to send an Excellent Review to APLIIQ for not only their great products and variety but how interpersonal and caring the staff is. Pete has helped us out tremendously and is always prompt. I am a proud business owner and proud to be partnered with APLIIQ. #AWOOOH

WolfPackUnltd
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Thanks for leaving a review, the Apliiq team so appreciates it. Proud to support the Wolfpack 🐺