Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 85 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. helmikuu 2024

Yash was very helpful, in clarifying Apliiq's policy regarding woven labels, that I wasn't aware of as it relates to subscriptions. Really appreciate his help and understanding.

ATIRE APPAREL COMPANY
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a quick review. So glad you got to connect with Yash.

Woven labels and embroidered patches are great branding approaches for apparel projects!

Talk more soon!
Best
-The Apliiq team

18. joulukuu 2023

amazing at helping with any issues

DJ Costa
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 21. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for your review. Apliiq staffs it's support team with real, live humans that are eager to help you solve your problems.

30. joulukuu 2023

We have had an outstanding experience with Apliiq. From the very beginning they have been professional, available and have accommodated all of our needs. We love that we are able to dropship items to customers versus having to preorder with customers waiting months to receive their items. The quality choices of garments are also very flexible and affordable for our business. We recommend Apliiq to friends that are looking for a dropshipping/printing company all the time.

Scorey Merch
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 11. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for the review! The Apliiq team loves to work directly with merchants to create products that suit your brand's needs and vision!

Look forward to supporting your brand,
The Apliiq Team 👊

1. tammikuu 2024

That's the best app for clothing branding you will ever install !

Lightning
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

The Apliiq Squad

30. marraskuu 2023

Excellent and personable customer care received by Pete, who took time out of his busy day to chat to me online, helping me better understand the application's features, and walking me through some best practices for smoother sailing.
Great service by any means, highly recommend!

rubbaduck
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for the review.

Apliiq's team of apparel experts is standing by to help you bring your vision to life.

Best,
The Apliiq Team

18. joulukuu 2023

Peter and His Team do an amazing job of handling business a making sure the customers are satisfied and that products arrive on time. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants to start a brand.

FvkeMerchand!$e
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 21. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Apliiq has made substantial increases to production capacity and staffing for the holiday season to ensure orders placed before the cutoff time arrive before Xmas.

Best,
Your Apliiq team

9. tammikuu 2024

Addsumcolor appreciate everything about apliiq from the updates to the point where they make sure i really okay on my end. Apliiq will really make sure you’re doing the right thing for yourself. High appreciation to Pete Lamb and his beautiful team APLIIQ

AddSumColor
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 26. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

1. helmikuu 2024

Best tool I have found to dropship my clothing brand. Customer Service is on point and they find solutions to your problems with a short amount of time. Great fulfillment times as well.

DivineVista
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for the review. While no POD is perfect, the Apliiq team is always happy to fix issues and work with you to find solutions that work for your brand!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

15. joulukuu 2023

The customer support really great and really helpful

AMERICAN OUTLAND GEAR
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 21. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

29. marraskuu 2023

I’ve been with Apliiq since the beginning of our Brand and I’m so happy with the quality and customer service!

Kim is the best! She’s professional and provides the best customer service you can ask for!

-Fluke Apparel Co.

Fluke Apparel Co.
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for your review & trust!

Best,
The Apliiq Team!