Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 85 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
30. marraskuu 2023

Fantastic range of products and branding/labelling options set apliiq apart from other POD services. No other companies offer anywhere near the level of customization to make your brand feel legit. They are always adding new options too.

Customer service is also great, in my experience they've been super helpful and quick to get in touch if not immediately available on the chat feature.

Not 5 stars because print quality is not as good as some other POD services. its not quite as bold and vibrant as it could be.

Pacific Playground
Uusi-Seelanti
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review, please be sure to checkout the transfer printing option to create the most vibrant prints possible!

29. heinäkuu 2023

Great products, comfy threads, helpful support team. They can pretty much do anything you need, you just need to reach out and connect directly with them and they'll be responsive. Good place for POD with nice products, but make sure you stay in touch in case they have alterations or adjustments to your orders.

Rollface
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 24. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for leaving a review!

15. marraskuu 2019

So far I’ve had a great experience...the quality of my products are awesome; I just wish that the shipping time was faster. I don’t want to lose current or future customers due to the slow shipping process. Otherwise, I think does a great job!

PGE-Tees
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 10. helmikuu 2021

I trusted Apliiq to dropship my print on demand products for my apparel company, Eli Nelly, and I'm so happy I trusted them to manufacture my products. Initially, when I signed up in July, like other manufacturers across the world, they were experiencing delays due to COVID-19, but they are currently delivering my products within a two week window, which is expected to get even quicker soon. Before the pandemic, Apliiq boasted a one week order to delivery timeline. This app allows me to add products on their website, apliiq.com, then have those custom products put onto my Shopify website. When an order is placed, they send me an email. They also send an email once the order has shipped and once they have been notified the order is delivered. Whenever I need assistance, Apliiq's team provides wonderful, quick customer service via the chat function on their website. I am very happy with my choice of Apliiq. Previously I had used Printful and Printify, but I didn't like the inability to customize at an affordable price using those products. With Apliiq, I have white labeled my brand at an affordable price, and the ability to dropship saves me time and effort I can put back into the business. In the future I look forward to them continuing to improve their dropshipping abilities. I would love for them to add package add-ons such as stickers or thank you notes. They are always adding more products (most recently flannels) to their arsenal, and little extra touches to improve the customer experience would be worth it for all parties involved. As a startup clothing brand, they are currently meeting all my needs. I definitely look forward to growing my relationship with this company. Jazman Eli Nelly Apparel
elinelly.com

Eli Nelly
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. huhtikuu 2021

Great Company, I have used them for 2 months and they are very good with quality and reprinting any mistakes made as well as fixing issues that arise. The only issue is their customer service response time. No phone number to call, and their online service can take up to a week to hear back.

Strong Pods Canada
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 22. lokakuu 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We've made it so much easier to get in touch with us. You can book a call with us anytime to review an order, plan a collection, or just to chat. https://www.apliiq.com/site/book-a-call

14. tammikuu 2022

Customer service (Peter) was great and able to handle my situation !!! Would be 5 stars if they could spend processing up faster !!! .. Will update soon as my situation is complete !!!

Oddity Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
20. huhtikuu 2021

The customer service is great and the items they have are of great quality out of all services this place has the best DTG quality. The selection of items may not be as much as other places but it deffinetly makes up for that with the quality of the items.

Ezeattire
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 22. lokakuu 2021

Thanks for writing a review. We are proud to make top quality apparel products for brands that care!

Muokattu 12. marraskuu 2020

I understand they're having turnover time ratio issues but nonetheless they have very good quality worth the wait. How do I know? I'm glad you thought of asking. I'm not just a business owner using Apliiq I'm a customer of clothing apparel in general, but I get the one thing Apliiq offers at the table. It is magnificent to me personally as well as what I seek my brand to be and thats quality. From the stitching process, to the DTG (direct to garment) quality, the services offered to make the brand actually yours and standouts, and most of all its always made to order. If you know about exotic cars you know if you buy one brand new they're usually made to order for guaranteed quality control. I ordered some of my own products from them to test the entire system and process before my customers to try and better the system to allow for smooth integration for everyone who visits and orders from us. Its business in the making and on a ride I plan on being with for as long as my business will allow me to do so. Again I will admit the receiving of shipment time is not up to my liking but I do understand the process as well and the fact its a growing business like majority of us. Patience is of virtue.

Konkrete Jungle Attire
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. toukokuu 2022

Overall I have been very impressed with the product, fulfillment, and customer support provided by Apliiq. I have noticed some supply chain issues with popular items being out of stock, but in those instances the customer support staff have been pretty good about finding workarounds and dealing with other issues. Support team is courteous, prompt and willing to do what it takes to fix issues as they arise (Kim in particular is a rock star :) ). Happy with the decision to use Apliiq.

AGHORI
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 5. syyskuu 2019

I've worked with a ton of print on demand/dropshipping apps, this one stands out. This app is the sophistication of Printful, the wide selection of Printify, and the versatility of Skyou all rolled into one. I'll explain:

Apliiq has been around for a long time and has proven themselves to be very reliable with great prints. The case is the same with Printful, and both can do sleeve prints. So when I heard they were doing dropshipping, I wondered how watered down it would be compared to their non-dropship customization. And the answer is that they didn't water it down at all.

Apliiq has a far greater selection than anything else, even opening my eyes to products I didn't think we possible with dropshipping. Seriously, they can stitch stuff to the inside of the hood? Have embroidery and DTG on the same product? Hell, you can have cut and sew too. Skyou may have lined hoods too, but their fabric is thin and it arrives a month after you order.

Oh, as a side note, the thing that really sold me on this was the fact that they remove the manufacturer's tags and stitch on your own. Printful has this on some shirts - for Apliiq, you could do it to anything, including the hoodies. (These are high quality, sewed on labels, not printed either.) So no more Gildan tags on your hoodies.

They have a decent amount of products - better than Printful, not as great as Printify. I wish they had more colors for some hoodies, the colors I want are only available on the most expensive one (Independent Heavyweight) which is unfortunate. Yet their prices for blanks are pretty low, I had no idea how they were even profitable with their customization until I discovered something else.

With each design you add, it costs an additional $6-$8. For shirts it might be a little less. With embroidery, it's more, and with an inner hood, it's a whopping $16 more. If I design a hoodie, and I want a lined hood, design on the front, and a design on the back, it's going to cost me about $41 and that's with the cheapest hoodie they have (Front is $6, back is $6, and hood is $16).

They allow you to be so ambitious with the versatility, yet bottleneck you at the same time because if you really want to get creative, you'll have to pay a hefty price. This is literally the only problem I have with Apliiq. Is it worth it to pay that price? Yes, definitely. But that doesn't mean it isn't too much. Also some high costs for embroidery digitization in my opinion.

Now, like every on-demand app, there are some downsides. There is a slight smell when you unbox the clothing. The initial print is thick and great quality, but right out of the box the print can feel a little sticky or rough. Almost all providers have this. The smell and print feeling was immediately solved by a quick laundry run, but it is there initially. The print itself is above average, with decent color accuracy. They obviously do multiple coats. As a small complaint, embroideries are only allowed to be quite small. A minor complaint but understandable.

Shipping times are decent. I made a large, 6 item order myself to test and it took about 14 days from order to arrival at my doorstep (I live in Wisconsin, USA). Not sure about international shipping times. Smaller orders might be a day or two earlier but not too significant. Everything is well packaged, and the large order came in a standard box with each garment in a separate plastic bag.

In summary, this is the best of the best for print on demand, embroidery on demand, dropshipping, branding, etc. Finally, some serious competition for the print on demand space. I don't even think Apliiq knows how game changing this is.

CrossinStore
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Apliiq Inc vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2019

Thank you for the incredibly insightful review, you've definitely done your homework (plus more) on the Print On Demand space. Completely agree on your feedback that multi-design products cost a bit more and we'll do some more research on that point.

Regarding labeling, glad you appreciate what we are doing there. From our perspective there just isn't any other provider that can create an even semi-legitimate clothing line. Labels and branding are just too fundamental to overlook.