Recensioni (498)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 giugno 2024

Best POD option out there. You cannot beat the customer service and the options for customizing. I have private labels on all my clothing, patches, and even have the tags replaced with my own. If you want your clothing brand to feel legit, without having to buy in bulk (or you can if you want and even use their warehousing option) this is the best company to work with. I even have their head of customer service's number in my phone. Hands down the best.

Palos
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

One of the most valuable services of this app is their offers on private labels and branding. They offer a unique variety of quality garments and woven labels for the brands. The customer service is excellent. They are super quick to response and all the staff is really striving to address questions.

The app is pretty easy to use. One advantage of the app is that the order logistics information are available in the app this is very helpful to update customer on their orders. The customer service and branding offers in the app are super helpful services for brands

Circle Surf Co
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

WOLFPACK UNLTD and partners would love to send an Excellent Review to APLIIQ for not only their great products and variety but how interpersonal and caring the staff is. Pete has helped us out tremendously and is always prompt. I am a proud business owner and proud to be partnered with APLIIQ. #AWOOOH

WolfPackUnltd
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Apliiq Inc ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thanks for leaving a review, the Apliiq team so appreciates it. Proud to support the Wolfpack 🐺

31 maggio 2024

Absolutely LOVE Apliiq, from their absolutely extraordinary customer service that goes above and beyond expectations; consistently knowledgeable, warm, patient, and friendly, to their expansive line of products, and the extras they provide from branded labeling, embroidery, etc. I look for exemplary quality, which my customers expect, and find it here every time. They also provide numerous fun and informative videos about how to make your business as successful as it can be. Would recommend this company as a 100% asset to your business. They can't be beat.

BORED STYLE SHOP
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

I’ve been working with Apliiq for about 3 years now and they are truly THE best shop for brands! Their customer service team is ALWAYS beyond helpful and their quality is top notch, I cross my heart n hope to die. Thank you to all of you at Apliiq who have helped turned my dream into reality

Cross My Heart Clothing Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Apliiq Inc ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review, it's been our privilege and honor to serve your brand!

Look forward to our future successes,
Your Apliiq Team

24 maggio 2024

I recently placed a bulk order for Juneteenth tees using Direct-to-Film (DTF) printing for the first time with Apliiq, and I am beyond pleased with the results. The level of detail in the prints is exceptional, beautifully capturing every nuance of the design. The packaging was immaculate, ensuring that each item arrived in perfect condition, and the clothing sorting was meticulously organized. "Wow" doesn't even begin to cover how impressed I am. Thank you, Apliiq, for doing an excellent job on such an essential and much-needed order. Your commitment to quality and excellence truly shines through!

Blind Resistance Brand
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Apliiq does great with communication. Their chat customer service is how the work gets done. Thanks Apliiq

RipCityInc
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

We've been using Apliiq since we launched AKI and they have been nothing less than professional. The integration with Shopify has been flawless and we havent had any issues at all. We highly recommend the team and Apliiq!

Aki The Label
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Apliiq Inc ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. It's been such a fun adventure supporting the growth of Aki the label. Super congrats on all your success thus far.

-Your Apliiq Team

6 giugno 2024

Easy to get started adding designs. Very intuitive system. I just recently set up my new Apparel website streetwearspeed.com and I could NOT have done it without the help of Apliiq

Streetwear Speed
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

Best POD company hands down. I needed a very good print quality for my clothing line and I didn't know much about Print-on-demand services and technology. So I created an account, and the Apliiq crew was right there chatting with me and answering all my questions. Not only that, but they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with all my sample orders. When you work with Apliiq, you're not just a number, you matter to them. So far I've mostly talked with David and Kim, and they are AMAZING ! I genuinely like them and they offer a top tier customer service. By the way, I really recommend using Transfert printing because the colors are simply vibrant and very beautiful! If you are looking for the best Drop Shipping company, stop looking... YOU FOUND IT ! :D

My Store
Canada
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apliiq Inc ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Glad you discovered our transfer printing which expertly simulates screen printing results! So glad you got to connect with our US based customer service crew, who are all apparel experts!

Your Apliiq Crew