Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 april 2024

One of the most valuable services of this app is their offers on private labels and branding. They offer a unique variety of quality garments and woven labels for the brands. The customer service is excellent. They are super quick to response and all the staff is really striving to address questions.

The app is pretty easy to use. One advantage of the app is that the order logistics information are available in the app this is very helpful to update customer on their orders. The customer service and branding offers in the app are super helpful services for brands

Circle Surf Co
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 april 2024

WOLFPACK UNLTD and partners would love to send an Excellent Review to APLIIQ for not only their great products and variety but how interpersonal and caring the staff is. Pete has helped us out tremendously and is always prompt. I am a proud business owner and proud to be partnered with APLIIQ. #AWOOOH

WolfPackUnltd
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thanks for leaving a review, the Apliiq team so appreciates it. Proud to support the Wolfpack 🐺

23 april 2024

very easy to use, great staff, quality products. Apliiq is the perfect partner to help grow your business

Flexinn
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
29 april 2024

Apliiq does great with communication. Their chat customer service is how the work gets done. Thanks Apliiq

RipCityInc
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

I’ve been working with Apliiq for about 3 years now and they are truly THE best shop for brands! Their customer service team is ALWAYS beyond helpful and their quality is top notch, I cross my heart n hope to die. Thank you to all of you at Apliiq who have helped turned my dream into reality

Cross My Heart Clothing Co.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review, it's been our privilege and honor to serve your brand!

Look forward to our future successes,
Your Apliiq Team

9 april 2024

We've been using Apliiq since we launched AKI and they have been nothing less than professional. The integration with Shopify has been flawless and we havent had any issues at all. We highly recommend the team and Apliiq!

Aki The Label
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. It's been such a fun adventure supporting the growth of Aki the label. Super congrats on all your success thus far.

-Your Apliiq Team

24 maart 2024

Hands down the best company to partner with to scale your brand. Fast and reliable communication with the customer service team and a plethora of design garments/options to choose from to truly help bring your vision to life for you brand. 10/10 recommended!!!

Apostle.Apparel
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We love to help brand owners scale up by creating premium branded apparel products!

28 maart 2024

Peter and everybody over at Apliiq are absolutely amazing. They reached out immediately to let me know I had some errors in my artwork and quickly helped me correct the issue. I truly appreciate Top Tier Customer Service

Filthy Paper
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you so much for a leaving a review! Apliiq prides itself on top tier service for our brand partners! Wishing you the most success with your store!

-Your Apliiq Team

8 maart 2024

I can't speak high enough about the team at Apliiq. Their customer service is quick, polite and always looking out for you. On top of that, their product is top of the line. Looking forward to continuing my brand with such a great team!

LuVitt Apparel
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

The Apliiq team truly cares about helping your brand create amazing products and grow!

Look forward to supporting your store!
Best,
-The Apliiq Team

15 maart 2024

Their customer service is top notch and I have always had a very pleasant experience with their services and products. Highly recommend

Lord's Armor
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are always happy to help resolve any technical issues!

-Your Apliiq Team