Apliiq ‑ Print On Demand , 492 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2024

One of the most valuable services of this app is their offers on private labels and branding. They offer a unique variety of quality garments and woven labels for the brands. The customer service is excellent. They are super quick to response and all the staff is really striving to address questions.

The app is pretty easy to use. One advantage of the app is that the order logistics information are available in the app this is very helpful to update customer on their orders. The customer service and branding offers in the app are super helpful services for brands

Circle Surf Co
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

I’ve been working with Apliiq for about 3 years now and they are truly THE best shop for brands! Their customer service team is ALWAYS beyond helpful and their quality is top notch, I cross my heart n hope to die. Thank you to all of you at Apliiq who have helped turned my dream into reality

Cross My Heart Clothing Co.
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review, it's been our privilege and honor to serve your brand!

Look forward to our future successes,
Your Apliiq Team

26 de abril de 2024

WOLFPACK UNLTD and partners would love to send an Excellent Review to APLIIQ for not only their great products and variety but how interpersonal and caring the staff is. Pete has helped us out tremendously and is always prompt. I am a proud business owner and proud to be partnered with APLIIQ. #AWOOOH

WolfPackUnltd
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 2 de maio de 2024

Thanks for leaving a review, the Apliiq team so appreciates it. Proud to support the Wolfpack 🐺

29 de abril de 2024

Apliiq does great with communication. Their chat customer service is how the work gets done. Thanks Apliiq

RipCityInc
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2024

We've been using Apliiq since we launched AKI and they have been nothing less than professional. The integration with Shopify has been flawless and we havent had any issues at all. We highly recommend the team and Apliiq!

Aki The Label
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. It's been such a fun adventure supporting the growth of Aki the label. Super congrats on all your success thus far.

-Your Apliiq Team

8 de março de 2024

I can't speak high enough about the team at Apliiq. Their customer service is quick, polite and always looking out for you. On top of that, their product is top of the line. Looking forward to continuing my brand with such a great team!

LuVitt Apparel
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

The Apliiq team truly cares about helping your brand create amazing products and grow!

Look forward to supporting your store!
Best,
-The Apliiq Team

28 de março de 2024

As a small business that just launched in November 2023, we chose Apliiq because we liked the variety of apparel options, private label, and ability to print on demand.

From the initial phone call with David S. through the ongoing support email and calls we've had when needed, the customer service has been OUTSTANDING.

We are extremely happy with not only the support, but if we've had any minor print issues, they've quickly handled them and clearly communicated the timeline for reprinting.

Apliiq offers small business owners peace of mind by providing quality products and customer service. We especially want to say "thank you" to David S. for his friendly, helpful advice and support.

Laine and Lori, co-owners
Louie Blue | louieblue.com

Louie Blue
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 11 de abril de 2024

Hi Laine and Lori,

Thank you so much for leaving a review, so glad you've gotten to connect and work with David from our CS team! Look forward to helping your brand grow.

Best,
The Apliiq Team

10 de abril de 2024

Best POD company hands down. I needed a very good print quality for my clothing line and I didn't know much about Print-on-demand services and technology. So I created an account, and the Apliiq crew was right there chatting with me and answering all my questions. Not only that, but they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with all my sample orders. When you work with Apliiq, you're not just a number, you matter to them. So far I've mostly talked with David and Kim, and they are AMAZING ! I genuinely like them and they offer a top tier customer service. By the way, I really recommend using Transfert printing because the colors are simply vibrant and very beautiful! If you are looking for the best Drop Shipping company, stop looking... YOU FOUND IT ! :D

My Store
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Glad you discovered our transfer printing which expertly simulates screen printing results! So glad you got to connect with our US based customer service crew, who are all apparel experts!

Your Apliiq Crew

9 de abril de 2024

I am more than thankful with Apliiq Team. They are by far the best supplier/business partner I've had. Every time I need help or guidance with something they have been there to support every part of my projects and I really appreciatte each one of the Apliiq members that make this possible. Big Thanks to Kim, Atiya,David and Aron for always being so patient, kind and willing to help!

Higher Culture
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. The Apliiq team prides itself on providing excellent support and products for growing and established brands. We are so happy to partner with you on your brand.

All the best from your Apliiq Team

11 de março de 2024

I've had a fantastic experience with this company and can't recommend them enough. Their customer service is top-notch, truly going above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

My customers have been impressed with the quality of the products, which speaks volumes.

There was an instance where a customer accidentally provided an incorrect address, and the team was prompt and proactive in addressing and rectifying the issue.

What sets this brand apart for me is the breadth of customizable options they offer—surpassing other providers like Printful. This added flexibility is a game-changer. I strongly recommend giving them a try; they've earned my trust and loyalty.

And the software is SUPER easy you to use. I put off using a drop shipping because I thought the learning curve would be too much. Lol

CARESNONE
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Apliiq Inc 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

We strongly recommend that folks just starting out reach out to our CS team. The Apliiq platform is truly focused on apparel and fashion products, so it works a bit differently from other pod vendors.

Our friendly CS team can work as an extension of your team to help you source products, sample your designs, and get the app installed and working seamlessly.

The best news is; it's simple to get a hold of the Apliiq team via live chat or booking a quick call!

Look forward to connecting again soon,
-Your CS Squad