Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for the help! Leo is awesome in assisting. This app is a must in your online store. Thanks a lot to all the developers of this app. More power to the team!

JLN Online Store
Filipinas
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2023

Hello friends at JLN Online Store,

Thank you very much for the review, John Carlo! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

25 de outubro de 2023

The customer service is excellent! They have always responded within a few minutes and they’ve always been able any problems right away the same day. (And admittedly all of the problems I have had have all been my own due to user error!) haha!

I highly recommend this app, and just know that if you ever need any support, they are just an email away! P

Robyn Lilley
Canadá
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 26 de outubro de 2023

Hello friends at Robyn Lilley,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

30 de outubro de 2023

Got stuck for a few hours with a problem I didn't know how to solve, I contacted their customer service (Leo) and in less than a minute everything fixed! amazing App and amazing service

Netgear Gibraltar LTD
Gibraltar
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 31 de outubro de 2023

Hello friends at Netgear Gibraltar LTD,

Thank you very much for the review, Amit! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

16 de novembro de 2023

App is very simple to set up and use and support is excellent. They walked me through set up step by step. Be sure to download this app. 10 stars

Mildan Market Inc.
Canadá
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 17 de novembro de 2023

Hello friends at Mildan Market Inc.,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Vesna! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

15 de agosto de 2023

Setting up a bookings app for my Shopify store was a breeze, all thanks to Tom from Propell. From the moment I installed the app, Tom guided me through the process, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience.
With Tom's help, I not only set up the bookings app successfully but also gained a better understanding of its features. His presence felt like having a tech-savvy friend by my side. It's rare to find such dedicated and genuinely helpful support, and Tom exceeded all expectations.
Having tried various booking apps on Shopify, I can confidently say that this app outshines the competition. Its user-friendly interface and Tom's outstanding support make it the clear choice. I not only integrated a bookings system seamlessly but also gained confidence in managing tech tasks.
Skip the other options; I wholeheartedly recommend this booking app for stress-free setup and success.

Windsoria The Chandlery | Home Fragrance | Candle Making Workshops
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 16 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at Windsoria The Chandlery | Home Fragrance | Candle Making Workshops,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Kristina! Wow. It was definitely a pleasure assisting you. You just made my day. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

18 de junho de 2023

This app has literally made my life so much easier. It works seamlessly and is very flexible. The team has also been great for support. I needed a custom change made and the Propel team got on it and made it within hours. I tried several other scheduling apps and they were very clunky to operate and did not have a good user interface like Propel. It is nice to know that my customers have an easy time making appointments and I don’t have to worry about how it works.

Escape Room 66
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 20 de junho de 2023

Hello friends at Escape Room 66,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Taylor! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

14 de novembro de 2023

Easy to use, very intuitive and with cool features.
I highly recommend this app

Gioma Atelier
Portugal
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 15 de novembro de 2023

Hello friends at Gioma Atelier,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Bruna! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

27 de setembro de 2023

I've tried out several appointment booking apps, and I like this one the most. Easy to use, good user interface, and has Zoom and Google Calendar integrations. And the customer service is great! I've gotten in touch with them multiple times and they are always able to help me with my concerns.

Soul Work with Sari
Filipinas
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 29 de setembro de 2023

Hello friends at Soul Work with Sari,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Sari! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

25 de setembro de 2023

Amazing product, I had to change a few things in CSS by my own, but everything else like the customer support and customization/translations are very complete

The Hype Company
Argentina
6 months usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2023

I use this to book appointments at my jewelry studio. I have been very impressed with how the app works - I can book multiple types of appointments, it synchs to my Google calendar, I can create time between appointments - it is very flexible. It has a great reminder system as well for the clients - email and SMS. I recommend this app! I have also been impressed with the support provided by the team that built the app, they are very responsive to requests.

Silverwork Studios
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 12 de junho de 2023

Hello friends at Silverwork Studios,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce