Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de fevereiro de 2024

We've been using the app for over a year with great success. The service support has been very responsive and helpful!

CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 3 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Scott! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

10 de fevereiro de 2024

This booking app is the only one of many that I tried that avoids double bookings in the way I need it to, it looks great and is really easy to use. I had one small issue with variations and Leo helped me with a workaround to solve the problem. Great app and great service.

Lilly Loves Gifts
Austrália
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Lilly Loves Gifts,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emily! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

29 de dezembro de 2023

This app is incredibly user-friendly and offers exceptional customer support. It's highly recommended for its ease of use and immediate assistance when encountering problems. Overall, it's a must-have app that revolutionizes smartphone usage.

Coaching By Enise
Bélgica
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 30 de dezembro de 2023

Hello friends at Coaching By Enise,

Thank you very much for the review, Enise! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 de março de 2024

I highly recommended. Very friendly customer service (Leo) and fast answer. i love to use app

Ladda Health Spa
Finlândia
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 13 de março de 2024

Hello friends at Ladda Health Spa,

Thank you very much for the review, Ladda! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

11 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for the help! Leo is awesome in assisting. This app is a must in your online store. Thanks a lot to all the developers of this app. More power to the team!

JLN Online Store
Filipinas
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2023

Hello friends at JLN Online Store,

Thank you very much for the review, John Carlo! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

9 de abril de 2024

Customer service team is very responsive and provides solutions swiftly.
Enabling the appointment system was very easy and clear.

Erica Tanov
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 10 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Erica Tanov,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Erica! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

30 de março de 2024

App all set up with fab help from Leo. Working great so far thank you!!

Slowbridal
Reino Unido
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 1 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Slowbridal,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tiffany! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Great support, thanks Leo.

Sauna in the woods
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Sauna in the woods,

Thank you very much for the review, Larry! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Smooth and easy installation of the free version, and excellent support

Laughing Goat Fiber Farm
Estados Unidos
About 12 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Laughing Goat Fiber Farm,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Lisa! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

25 de outubro de 2023

The customer service is excellent! They have always responded within a few minutes and they’ve always been able any problems right away the same day. (And admittedly all of the problems I have had have all been my own due to user error!) haha!

I highly recommend this app, and just know that if you ever need any support, they are just an email away! P

Robyn Lilley
Canadá
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 26 de outubro de 2023

Hello friends at Robyn Lilley,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce