전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 5일

We have been using this program for over a year without any issues.

We had a self-inflicted issue and the team at Easy Appointment Booking jumped in to diagnose the issue and solve it on the backend to get us back up and running in no time.

This tool is a huge revenue generator and we were back on our feet in no time.

Thank you

Elora Distilling Company
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 📆 Servicify개 2024년 1월 25일

Thanks for such a nice review. Looking forward to dropping by at your Distillery! Our team is spread across Burlington, Toronto, and Richmond Hill so we're local!

2023년 12월 10일

had an issue with calendar availability been shown correctly and the support team was quick and efficient with helping me identify what settings needed to be adjusted and helped me in real time to make those adjustments. Thank you Support for helping me out :)

Thriving Mama Hypnotherapy
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 1월 3일

This app is really easy to use, and they provide you with a lot of links, demos, and support if you have any trouble. Support gets back to you incredibly fast. There are a few random glitches you may encounter throughout the year (like problems with Daylight Savings Time around the world not being synched properly to the US so affecting your booking times), but support is so good, they get it fixed pretty fast. It connects really well to Zoom, creates links for my clients, and sends reminder emails. I love the ease of this app, which is why I am a fan.

We Are The Same
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 📆 Servicify개 2024년 1월 25일

Thank you for such a kind review. :)

2024년 1월 3일

Great support from Ray and the team. Process is pretty simple to setup and easier than similar booking apps I've tried. Pricing is similar and more cost effective per user if you have a big team. 10/10 Experience

Dock Talk
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 12월 19일

This app is spectacular and a total game-changer for my small business. The tech support was FABULOUS!

The Distinguished Rider
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2023년 12월 4일

L'application est très facile à installer et très fiable. L'équipe est très disponible et a répondu à toutes nos demandes dans un délai très court. Je recommande.

La Quincaillerie moderne
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 1월 8일

i like how seamless and clean it is once you set it up. reasonable prices and really friendly and helpful staff. glad i chose this

AstroloJill & Live Deliciously
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 2월 2일

This is an excellent app with a ton of amazing functionality. Our team did a lot of research and testing before we found Easy Appointment Booking and it was such a relief when we did. The support team is truly fantastic and even helped us with some custom coding we needed in order to integrate with other apps. Both Ray and Qalvin go above and beyond to help with any questions we've had in our fairly complex setup.

Thrive Urban Wellness
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 18일
2023년 12월 8일

The interface of Easy Appointment Booking is intuitive and user-friendly. Navigating through the app was easy, thanks to its sleek design and clear instructions. What truly set this service apart was the personalised assistance I received from Ray. His dedication to ensuring I understood every part of the app and how it could optimise my services was commendable.

Ray's expertise shone through as he patiently walked me through the setup process. His guidance was invaluable in configuring my services effectively. Not only did he demonstrate a deep understanding of the app's functionalities, but he also shared insightful tips tailored to my business needs.

The app itself boasts an array of features that simplify the appointment booking process for both merchants and customers. Its seamless integration with Shopify stores streamlines the entire scheduling process, making it convenient for clients to book appointments hassle-free. The customisable options allowed me to tailor the booking system to match my brand's aesthetics and preferences.

Resin Mill
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 📆 Servicify개 2023년 12월 13일

This is a very kind review, thank you! We're glad the walkthrough helped you get set up, and gave us valuable feedback to improve the onboarding.

2024년 2월 3일

I have been seeking assistance from the team on an almost daily basis for several weeks and their willingness has always been nothing short of high quality customer care and commitment. Super work and extremely happy with this ap. Thanks team!

Isha Body Jewellery
영국
앱 사용 기간 12일